Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16   (2013-2014) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Kevin Smith   H: 214-597-7926     EMAIL 
Head Coach
  Adrian Solca   H: 682-365-7073     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Max Martinez   H: 214-641-7510     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Nicholas Stavrou   H: 214-682-4255     EMAIL 
Manager
  Leah Rennhack   H: 817-821-4455     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
7 '97 01. Amundson, Cody FT 8 3 - 1 - -
1 GK '97 02. Blessing, Benjamin FT 15 14 - - - -
10 '97 03. Blessing, Nicholas FT 21 21 - 1 - -
18 '98 04. Camarena, Ricardo FT 19 12 - 1 1 -
00 '98 05. Cannon, Reginald DP - - - - - -
12 GK '97 06. Chang, Eric FT 13 7 - - - -
3 '97 07. Crise, Noah FT 10 6 - - - -
14 '97 08. Duron, Hector FT 15 7 - - - -
8 '97 09. Garwood, Garrett FT 19 18 - 1 1 -
2 '98 10. Goto, Fuki FT 20 14 - - - -
20 M '97 11. Greene, Alex FT 21 18 - 1 1 -
17 '97 12. Greene, Oscar FT 21 21 - 1 1 -
16 M '97 13. Hernandez, Jacob FT 20 16 - 7 - -
00 '98 14. Leija, Javier DP - - - - - -
25 '97 15. Morse, Jackson FT 21 19 - - 3 -
23 '97 16. Padilla, Francisco FT 4 2 - - - -
9 '97 17. Rennhack, Nathanael FT 20 20 - 9 4 -
6 '97 18. Salazar, Justin FT 3 1 - - - -
11 '97 19. Vargas, Julio FT 21 16 - 4 - -
19 '98 20. Williams, Dwight FT 19 14 - 6 - -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • Other Solar Chelsea SC teams
  • U-17/18 U-13/14

    Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2952 Sat Sep 14 12:30 pm Houston Dynamo U-15/16 3:1 Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 Houston Amateur Sports Park - Field 1 (Turf)
    2985 Sat Sep 28 12:30 pm FC Dallas U-15/16 2:0 Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 4
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2981 Sat Oct 12 5:00 pm Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 4:1 San Antonio Scorpions Youth Academy U-15/16 Keller High School - Varsity Field
    2989 Sun Oct 20 3:30 pm Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 3:2 Sporting Kansas City U-15/16 Tulsa University - Field 1
    2916 Sat Oct 26 12:30 pm Colorado Rush U-15/16 0:0 Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 Sedalia Polo Fields - (Grass)
    2976 Sun Oct 27 12:30 pm Real Colorado U-15/16 0:1 Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 Highlands Heritage Park - Stadium Field
    November 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2982 Sat Nov 2 11:30 am Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 2:1 Colorado Rapids U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 8
    2980 Sat Nov 23 2:30 pm Andromeda FC U-15/16 0:0 Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 Trinity High School - Turf Field
    2984 Sat Nov 30 12:30 pm Dallas Texans U-15/16 3:3 Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 University of Texas at Dallas - Stadium Field
    December 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    7208 Thu Dec 12 1:30 pm Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 3:0 Minnesota Thunder Academy U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 21 (Grass)
    7241 Fri Dec 13 10:00 am Albertson SC U-15/16 3:2 Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 2 (Grass)
    7304 Sun Dec 15 11:00 am Montréal Impact FC U-15/16 1:0 Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 4 (Grass)
    February 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2986 Sat Feb 8 4:00 pm Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 1:1 Houston Dynamo U-15/16 Keller High School - Varsity Field
    2892 Sun Feb 16 2:00 pm San Antonio Scorpions Youth Academy U-15/16 1:0 Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 STAR Soccer Complex - Field 14
    March 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    4001 Sat Mar 1 3:00 pm Sporting Kansas City U-15/16 0:3 Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 Oral Roberts University Soccer Stadium
    2983 Sat Mar 8 2:30 pm Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 1:0 Colorado Rush U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 7
    2988 Sun Mar 9 1:30 pm Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 1:2 Real Colorado U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 7
    4013 Sat Mar 15 12:30 pm Texans SC Houston U-15/16 1:2 Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 Burroughs Park - field 9
    2990 Sat Mar 22 11:30 am Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 6:2 Texas Rush U-15/16 Keller High School - Varsity Field
    2964 Sat Mar 29 12:30 pm Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 1:0 Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 St. Stephen's Episcopal School
    April 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2991 Sat Apr 5 12:30 pm Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 1:3 Texans SC Houston U-15/16 Keller High School - Varsity Field
    2904 Sun Apr 27 12:30 pm Colorado Rapids U-15/16 vs Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 22
    May 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2880 Sat May 3 12:30 pm Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 vs Andromeda FC U-15/16 Keller High School - Varsity Field
    2987 Sat May 10 12:30 pm Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 vs Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 Keller High School - Varsity Field
    2928 Sat May 17 12:30 pm Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 vs Dallas Texans U-15/16 Texas Woman's University
    4025 Sat May 24 11:30 am Texas Rush U-15/16 vs Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 Bear Branch Soccer Complex - Field 7
    2940 Sat May 31 12:30 pm Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 vs FC Dallas U-15/16 Texas Woman's University
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 23  (current as of 4/24/14 7:26 pm)