Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16   (2013-2014) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Victor Pace   M: 512-786-4551     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Donald Cameron   H: 832-382-3609     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  James Crowder   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Robert Murphy   H: 512-306-8122     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Alex Parra   H: 512-577-9529     EMAIL 
Manager
  Karen Nelson   M: 512-750-0390     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
9 F '98 01. Adamolekun, Nathaniel FT 17 13 - 1 2 -
34 M '97 02. Bernal, Christian FT 19 15 - 5 1 -
1 GK '98 03. Daves, Glenn DP 3 2 - - - -
55 D '97 04. Drablos, Samuel FT 21 14 - 1 2 -
7 M '97 05. Espinal, Edgardo FT 15 6 - - - -
47 F '97 06. Espinosa, Bryan FT 17 10 - 1 - -
23 D '98 07. Ford, Clayton DP 1 - - - - -
17 F '98 08. Gaines, Orrin FT 8 7 - 1 2 -
44 D '97 09. Lennon, Braeden FT 19 13 - - 1 -
00 '98 10. Lennon, Camron DP 1 - - - - -
8 M '98 11. Lopez, Antonio FT 15 12 - 1 - -
6 M '98 12. Marcin, Nick FT 20 15 - 8 - -
37 D '97 13. Mata, Alexis FT 20 13 - 1 - -
98 D '97 14. Nelson, Kyle FT 21 21 - - 1 -
31 M '97 15. Nieto, Carlos FT 21 11 - 1 2 -
29 D '97 16. Noth, Josh FT 15 13 - 1 - -
52 M '97 17. Strozewski, Ben FT 21 21 - - - -
5 M '98 18. Tanaka, Sebastian DP 2 - - - - -
45 GK '97 19. Volking, Tyler FT 19 19 - - - -
50 M '97 20. Wells, Kenneth FT 16 8 - - - -
33 D '97 21. Yarnell, Jacob FT 20 16 - - 2 -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • Other Lonestar SC Academy teams
  • U-17/18 U-13/14

    Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2967 Sat Sep 14 12:30 pm Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 3:0 Texas Rush U-15/16 St. Stephen's Episcopal School
    2999 Fri Sep 20 7:30 pm Sporting Kansas City U-15/16 0:0 Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 Swope Park Training Center
    2902 Sun Sep 22 1:00 pm Colorado Rapids U-15/16 0:0 Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 20
    2890 Sat Sep 28 12:30 pm San Antonio Scorpions Youth Academy U-15/16 0:1 Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 STAR Soccer Complex - Field 1
    November 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2962 Sun Nov 3 4:30 pm Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 1:2 Houston Dynamo U-15/16 St. Stephen's Episcopal School
    2966 Sat Nov 9 12:30 pm Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 1:3 Texans SC Houston U-15/16 St. Stephen's Episcopal School
    December 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    7215 Thu Dec 12 2:30 pm IMG Academy U-15/16 1:1 Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 6 (Grass)
    7248 Fri Dec 13 10:00 am Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 0:0 BSC CT ACADEMY U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 9 (Grass)
    7314 Sun Dec 15 11:00 am Richmond Strikers U-15/16 1:5 Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 15 (Grass)
    January 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2938 Sat Jan 18 1:30 pm FC Dallas U-15/16 3:0 Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 4
    2956 Sun Jan 26 3:30 pm Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 0:1 Andromeda FC U-15/16 St. Stephen's Episcopal School
    February 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    4011 Sat Feb 15 1:30 pm Texans SC Houston U-15/16 1:0 Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 Burroughs Park - field 9
    2950 Sat Feb 22 1:30 pm Houston Dynamo U-15/16 2:2 Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 Houston Amateur Sports Park - Field 1 (Turf)
    March 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2959 Sat Mar 1 1:30 pm Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 0:0 Colorado Rush U-15/16 St. Stephen's Episcopal School
    2963 Sun Mar 2 1:00 pm Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 2:2 Real Colorado U-15/16 St. Stephen's Episcopal School
    2960 Sat Mar 8 5:30 pm Dallas Texans U-15/16 1:1 Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 6
    2958 Sat Mar 15 1:30 pm Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 1:0 Colorado Rapids U-15/16 St. Stephen's Episcopal School
    2965 Sun Mar 16 1:00 pm Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 1:0 Sporting Kansas City U-15/16 St. Stephen's Episcopal School
    2964 Sat Mar 29 12:30 pm Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 1:0 Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 St. Stephen's Episcopal School
    April 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2961 Sat Apr 5 12:30 pm Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 1:1 FC Dallas U-15/16 St. Stephen's Episcopal School
    4023 Sat Apr 12 12:30 pm Texas Rush U-15/16 0:1 Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 Bear Branch Soccer Complex - Field 3
    2878 Sat Apr 26 12:00 pm Andromeda FC U-15/16 vs Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 Lonestar High School - Turf
    May 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2957 Sat May 3 8:00 pm Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 vs San Antonio Scorpions Youth Academy U-15/16 St. Stephen's Episcopal School
    2987 Sat May 10 12:30 pm Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 vs Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 Keller High School - Varsity Field
    2914 Sat May 17 12:30 pm Colorado Rush U-15/16 vs Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 Addenbrooke Park - Field 3
    2975 Sun May 18 Real Colorado U-15/16 vs Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16
    2926 Sat May 31 12:30 pm Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 vs Dallas Texans U-15/16 St. Stephen's Episcopal School
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 23  (current as of 4/19/14 9:42 pm)