Andromeda FC U-15/16   (2013-2014) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Aaron Jacob   M: 214-926-0390     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Luis Aldaba   M: 214-457-7352     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Grant Sawyer   H: 214-803-6487     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  John Summers   H: 972-415-7834     EMAIL 
Manager
  Donna Watters   H: 214-890-0227     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
13 '98 01. Bahn, Christian DP - - - - - -
43 '97 02. Berrones Aguillon, Oscar FT 18 16 - 1 - -
27 '97 03. Cano, Roman FT 22 21 - 1 - -
50 '97 04. Deleon, Pablo FT 19 19 - - 1 -
7 '97 05. Geiser, Grant FT 12 5 - - 1 -
2 '98 06. Griffin, Anthony DP - - - - - -
74 '97 07. Guerrero, Sergio FT 22 11 - - 2 -
25 GK '97 08. Henry, Bryson FT 10 8 - - - -
0 GK '97 09. Jones, Britton FT 16 8 - - - -
9 '98 10. Juarez Segovia, Gilmar FT 16 5 - - - -
51 D '97 11. Kucera, Justin FT 22 19 - - 1 -
36 '97 12. Marlow, Matthew FT 12 6 - - - -
00 '97 13. Michaelis, Austin DP 2 2 - - - -
71 M '97 14. Renner, Landon FT 22 17 - 3 3 -
39 '97 15. Reyes, Anthony FT 14 5 - - 1 -
72 '97 16. Saco-Vertiz, Jason FT - - - - - -
54 D '97 17. Sapon-Amoah, Kwabena FT 22 22 - 2 1 -
61 M '97 18. Simmonds, Raleigh FT 11 5 - 2 2 -
68 '97 19. Tower, Stephen DP 3 2 - - - -
30 M '97 20. Urcuyo, Jacob FT 19 5 - - - -
45 '97 21. Watters, Ryan FT 22 22 - 3 2 -
49 '97 22. Zepeda, Richard FT 22 22 - 3 3 -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • Other Andromeda FC teams
  • U-17/18 U-13/14

    Andromeda FC U-15/16 Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2877 Sat Sep 21 4:30 pm Andromeda FC U-15/16 0:1 Houston Dynamo U-15/16 Trinity High School - Turf Field
    2875 Sat Sep 28 12:00 pm Andromeda FC U-15/16 1:7 Dallas Texans U-15/16 Dynamic Sports Park - Field 10
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2992 Sun Oct 6 11:30 am Sporting Kansas City U-15/16 3:1 Andromeda FC U-15/16 Swope Park Training Center
    2872 Sat Oct 19 3:30 pm Andromeda FC U-15/16 0:0 San Antonio Scorpions Youth Academy U-15/16 Five Star Soccer Complex - Field 5
    2883 Sat Oct 26 12:00 pm Andromeda FC U-15/16 1:3 Texas Rush U-15/16 Dynamic Sports Park - Field 10
    November 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2874 Sat Nov 9 2:30 pm Andromeda FC U-15/16 1:0 Colorado Rush U-15/16 Dynamic Sports Park - Field 10
    2879 Sun Nov 10 2:30 pm Andromeda FC U-15/16 1:3 Real Colorado U-15/16 Trinity High School - Turf Field
    2932 Sat Nov 16 12:30 pm FC Dallas U-15/16 4:0 Andromeda FC U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 9
    2980 Sat Nov 23 2:30 pm Andromeda FC U-15/16 0:0 Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 Trinity High School - Turf Field
    December 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    7230 Thu Dec 12 3:30 pm San Juan Soccer Club U-15/16 2:1 Andromeda FC U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 1 (Grass)
    7276 Fri Dec 13 1:00 pm Andromeda FC U-15/16 1:0 Seacoast United U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 19 (Grass)
    7295 Sun Dec 15 9:00 am Nomads SC U-15/16 1:1 Andromeda FC U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 17 (Grass)
    January 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2956 Sun Jan 26 3:30 pm Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 0:1 Andromeda FC U-15/16 St. Stephen's Episcopal School
    February 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2944 Sat Feb 1 4:30 pm Houston Dynamo U-15/16 4:0 Andromeda FC U-15/16 Houston Amateur Sports Park - Field 1 (Turf)
    2881 Sat Feb 8 2:30 pm Andromeda FC U-15/16 5:0 Sporting Kansas City U-15/16 Lonestar High School - Turf
    4016 Sat Feb 15 3:30 pm Texas Rush U-15/16 2:2 Andromeda FC U-15/16 Bear Branch Soccer Complex - Field 3
    2876 Sat Feb 22 3:30 pm Andromeda FC U-15/16 0:0 FC Dallas U-15/16 Dynamic Sports Park - Field 10
    March 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2920 Sat Mar 1 12:30 pm Dallas Texans U-15/16 1:0 Andromeda FC U-15/16 University of Texas at Dallas - Stadium Field
    2908 Sat Mar 15 12:30 pm Colorado Rush U-15/16 1:0 Andromeda FC U-15/16 Colorado School of Mines - Stadium Field (Turf)
    2968 Sun Mar 16 11:30 am Real Colorado U-15/16 1:0 Andromeda FC U-15/16 Highlands Heritage Park - Stadium Field
    2882 Sat Mar 22 12:00 pm Andromeda FC U-15/16 1:1 Texans SC Houston U-15/16 Lonestar High School - Turf
    April 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2896 Sun Apr 6 12:30 pm Colorado Rapids U-15/16 1:1 Andromeda FC U-15/16 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 8 (Turf)
    2878 Sat Apr 26 12:00 pm Andromeda FC U-15/16 vs Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 Lonestar High School - Turf
    May 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2880 Sat May 3 12:30 pm Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 vs Andromeda FC U-15/16 Keller High School - Varsity Field
    2873 Sat May 10 12:30 pm Andromeda FC U-15/16 vs Colorado Rapids U-15/16 Liberty High School TX
    4004 Sat May 17 2:30 pm Texans SC Houston U-15/16 vs Andromeda FC U-15/16 Burroughs Park - field 9
    2884 Sat May 31 3:00 pm San Antonio Scorpions Youth Academy U-15/16 vs Andromeda FC U-15/16 STAR Soccer Complex - Field 1
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 23  (current as of 4/17/14 12:04 am)