Andromeda FC U-15/16 (2013-2014)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Aaron Jacob   M: 214-926-0390     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Luis Aldaba   M: 214-457-7352     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Grant Sawyer   H: 214-803-6487     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  John Summers   H: 972-415-7834     EMAIL 
Manager
  Donna Watters   H: 214-890-0227     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
13 '98 01. Bahn, Christian DP 2 - - - - -
43 '97 02. Berrones Aguillon, Oscar FT 24 19 - 1 - -
27 '97 03. Cano, Roman FT 28 27 - 1 - -
50 '97 04. Deleon, Pablo FT 25 24 - 1 2 -
7 M '97 05. Geiser, Grant FT 19 8 - 3 3 -
74 '97 06. Guerrero, Sergio FT 30 16 - - 2 -
25 GK '97 07. Henry, Bryson FT 13 11 - - - -
0 GK '97 08. Jones, Britton FT 22 13 - - - -
9 '98 09. Juarez Segovia, Gilmar FT 21 7 - 2 - -
51 D '97 10. Kucera, Justin FT 29 26 - - 1 -
36 '97 11. Marlow, Matthew FT 20 12 - - - -
00 '97 12. Michaelis, Austin DP 2 2 - - - -
71 M '97 13. Renner, Landon FT 30 22 - 4 3 -
39 '97 14. Reyes, Anthony FT 19 7 - - 1 -
72 '97 15. Saco-Vertiz, Jason FT 2 2 - - 1 -
54 D '97 16. Sapon-Amoah, Kwabena FT 30 30 - 2 2 -
61 M '97 17. Simmonds, Raleigh FT 17 7 - 2 2 1
68 '97 18. Tower, Stephen DP 3 2 - - - -
30 M '97 19. Urcuyo, Jacob FT 23 7 - - - -
45 '97 20. Watters, Ryan FT 30 30 - 3 3 1
49 '97 21. Zepeda, Richard FT 30 30 - 4 3 -

Andromeda FC U-15/16 Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2877 Sat Sep 21 4:30 pm Andromeda FC U-15/16 0:1 Houston Dynamo U-15/16 Trinity High School - Turf Field
2875 Sat Sep 28 12:00 pm Andromeda FC U-15/16 1:7 Dallas Texans U-15/16 Dynamic Sports Park - Field 10
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2992 Sun Oct 6 11:30 am Sporting Kansas City U-15/16 3:1 Andromeda FC U-15/16 Swope Soccer Village
2872 Sat Oct 19 3:30 pm Andromeda FC U-15/16 0:0 San Antonio Scorpions Youth Academy U-15/16 Five Star Soccer Complex - Field 5
2883 Sat Oct 26 12:00 pm Andromeda FC U-15/16 1:3 Texas Rush U-15/16 Dynamic Sports Park - Field 10
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2874 Sat Nov 9 2:30 pm Andromeda FC U-15/16 1:0 Colorado Rush U-15/16 Dynamic Sports Park - Field 10
2879 Sun Nov 10 2:30 pm Andromeda FC U-15/16 1:3 Real Colorado U-15/16 Trinity High School - Turf Field
2932 Sat Nov 16 12:30 pm FC Dallas U-15/16 4:0 Andromeda FC U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 9
2980 Sat Nov 23 2:30 pm Andromeda FC U-15/16 0:0 Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 Trinity High School - Turf Field
December 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
7230 Thu Dec 12 3:30 pm San Juan Soccer Club U-15/16 2:1 Andromeda FC U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 1 (Grass)
7276 Fri Dec 13 1:00 pm Andromeda FC U-15/16 1:0 Seacoast United U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 19 (Grass)
7295 Sun Dec 15 9:00 am Nomads SC U-15/16 1:1 Andromeda FC U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 17 (Grass)
January 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2956 Sun Jan 26 3:30 pm Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 0:1 Andromeda FC U-15/16 St. Stephen's Episcopal School
February 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2944 Sat Feb 1 4:30 pm Houston Dynamo U-15/16 4:0 Andromeda FC U-15/16 Houston Sports Park - Field 1 (Turf)
2881 Sat Feb 8 2:30 pm Andromeda FC U-15/16 5:0 Sporting Kansas City U-15/16 Lonestar High School - Turf
4016 Sat Feb 15 3:30 pm Texas Rush U-15/16 2:2 Andromeda FC U-15/16 Bear Branch Soccer Complex - Field 3
2876 Sat Feb 22 3:30 pm Andromeda FC U-15/16 0:0 FC Dallas U-15/16 Dynamic Sports Park - Field 10
March 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2920 Sat Mar 1 12:30 pm Dallas Texans U-15/16 1:0 Andromeda FC U-15/16 University of Texas at Dallas - Stadium Field
2908 Sat Mar 15 12:30 pm Colorado Rush U-15/16 1:0 Andromeda FC U-15/16 Colorado School of Mines - Stadium Field (Turf)
2968 Sun Mar 16 11:30 am Real Colorado U-15/16 1:0 Andromeda FC U-15/16 Highlands Heritage Park - Stadium Field
2882 Sat Mar 22 12:00 pm Andromeda FC U-15/16 1:1 Texans SC Houston U-15/16 Lonestar High School - Turf
April 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2896 Sun Apr 6 12:30 pm Colorado Rapids U-15/16 1:1 Andromeda FC U-15/16 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 8 (Turf)
2878 Sat Apr 26 12:00 pm Andromeda FC U-15/16 1:1 Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 Lonestar High School - Turf
May 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2880 Sat May 3 12:30 pm Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 1:0 Andromeda FC U-15/16 Keller High School - Varsity Field
2873 Sat May 10 12:30 pm Andromeda FC U-15/16 1:0 Colorado Rapids U-15/16 Liberty High School TX
4004 Sat May 17 2:30 pm Texans SC Houston U-15/16 2:1 Andromeda FC U-15/16 Burroughs Park - field 9
2884 Sat May 31 3:00 pm San Antonio Scorpions Youth Academy U-15/16 0:2 Andromeda FC U-15/16 McAllister Complex - Field 4
June 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
8215 Mon Jun 23 4:15 pm Andromeda FC U-15/16 0:2 South Carolina United Battery Academy U-15/16 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 9 (Grass)
8239 Wed Jun 25 12:00 pm Andromeda FC U-15/16 5:3 Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-15/16 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 27 (Grass)
8264 Thu Jun 26 10:00 am Andromeda FC U-15/16 1:3 Internationals U-15/16 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 29 (Grass)
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 23  (current as of 3/24/15 4:54 pm)