FC Dallas U-15/16   (2013-2014) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Francisco Molina   H: 214-597-9458     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Luchi Gonzalez   EMAIL 
Executive Director
  Chris Hayden   M: 214-705-6799     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
54 '97 01. Avilez, Joel FT 17 11 - - 1 -
40 M '97 02. Barlow, Ryan FT 28 23 - 9 - -
34 '97 03. Davies, Eric FT 24 21 - 3 1 -
48 '97 04. Dominguez, Irvin FT 25 16 - 2 2 -
55 '97 05. Kiser, Daniel FT 18 10 - 1 - -
33 '97 06. Lim, Alex FT 20 11 - - - -
38 '97 07. Martinez, Alejandro FT 17 13 - 1 - -
60 '98 08. McKennie, Weston FT 9 5 - 1 1 -
56 '97 09. Molina, Carlos FT 23 10 - 2 1 -
37 '97 10. Monticelli, Juan Pablo FT 25 22 - 3 3 -
00 '98 11. Munoz, Elias DP 2 2 - - - -
36 '97 12. Ocampo, Pablo FT 15 15 - - - -
32 '97 13. Ponder, Philip FT 28 26 - 2 3 -
39 '97 14. Ramirez, Christian FT 30 22 - 14 1 -
59 '97 15. Ramirez Sansabas, Mario FT 23 9 - 8 3 -
35 '97 16. Salas, Martin FT 25 21 - 1 - -
00 '97 17. Young, Caleb FT 16 10 - 5 2 -
00 '98 18. Zendejas, Alejandro FT 4 3 - 1 1 -
47 '97 19. ZuaZua, Luis FT 20 12 - 5 1 -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other FC Dallas teams
  • U-17/18 U-13/14

    FC Dallas U-15/16 Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2985 Sat Sep 28 12:30 pm FC Dallas U-15/16 2:0 Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 4
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2937 Sun Oct 6 4:30 pm FC Dallas U-15/16 4:0 Houston Dynamo U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 4
    2936 Sun Oct 20 12:30 pm Dallas Texans U-15/16 1:3 FC Dallas U-15/16 University of Texas at Dallas - Stadium Field
    2973 Sat Oct 26 12:30 pm Real Colorado U-15/16 1:1 FC Dallas U-15/16 Highlands Heritage Park - Stadium Field
    2912 Sun Oct 27 12:30 pm Colorado Rush U-15/16 0:2 FC Dallas U-15/16 Sedalia Polo Fields - (Grass)
    November 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2943 Sat Nov 2 3:30 pm FC Dallas U-15/16 3:2 Texas Rush U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 4
    2934 Sun Nov 3 1:30 pm FC Dallas U-15/16 1:0 Colorado Rapids U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 4
    2941 Sat Nov 9 3:30 pm FC Dallas U-15/16 4:1 Sporting Kansas City U-15/16 Indian Springs Complex - Field 30
    2932 Sat Nov 16 12:30 pm FC Dallas U-15/16 4:0 Andromeda FC U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 9
    December 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    7204 Thu Dec 12 1:30 pm FC Dallas U-15/16 1:3 Players Development Academy U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 17 (Grass)
    7261 Fri Dec 13 12:00 pm Chivas USA U-15/16 0:5 FC Dallas U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 2 (Grass)
    7290 Sun Dec 15 9:00 am LA Galaxy U-15/16 5:2 FC Dallas U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 12 (Grass)
    January 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2938 Sat Jan 18 1:30 pm FC Dallas U-15/16 3:0 Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 4
    February 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2888 Sat Feb 8 4:30 pm San Antonio Scorpions Youth Academy U-15/16 1:1 FC Dallas U-15/16 STAR Soccer Complex - Field 1
    2876 Sat Feb 22 3:30 pm Andromeda FC U-15/16 0:0 FC Dallas U-15/16 Dynamic Sports Park - Field 10
    March 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    4009 Sun Mar 2 3:30 pm Texans SC Houston U-15/16 0:0 FC Dallas U-15/16 Klein Memorial Stadium (Turf)
    2939 Sat Mar 8 2:30 pm FC Dallas U-15/16 3:1 Real Colorado U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 8
    2935 Sun Mar 9 1:30 pm FC Dallas U-15/16 1:1 Colorado Rush U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 8
    2933 Sat Mar 22 3:30 pm FC Dallas U-15/16 5:0 San Antonio Scorpions Youth Academy U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 4
    4021 Sat Mar 29 3:30 pm Texas Rush U-15/16 0:2 FC Dallas U-15/16 Bear Branch Soccer Complex - Field 3
    April 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2961 Sat Apr 5 12:30 pm Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 1:1 FC Dallas U-15/16 St. Stephen's Episcopal School
    2942 Sat Apr 26 12:30 pm FC Dallas U-15/16 2:1 Texans SC Houston U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 4
    May 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2924 Sat May 3 3:00 pm FC Dallas U-15/16 5:0 Dallas Texans U-15/16 Toyota Stadium
    2949 Sat May 17 4:30 pm Houston Dynamo U-15/16 1:2 FC Dallas U-15/16 Houston Amateur Sports Park - Field 1 (Turf)
    2997 Sat May 24 3:30 pm Sporting Kansas City U-15/16 1:2 FC Dallas U-15/16 Tulsa University - Field 1
    2940 Sat May 31 12:30 pm Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 1:3 FC Dallas U-15/16 Texas Woman's University
    June 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2900 Mon Jun 9 7:30 pm Colorado Rapids U-15/16 1:1 FC Dallas U-15/16 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 22
    7914 Tue Jun 24 4:30 pm FC Dallas U-15/16 3:2 Shattuck-Saint Mary's Soccer Academy U-15/16 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 6 (Turf)
    7930 Wed Jun 25 4:00 pm San Jose Earthquakes U-15/16 2:2 FC Dallas U-15/16 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 13 (Grass)
    7946 Fri Jun 27 11:00 am FC Dallas U-15/16 1:1 Orlando City SC U-15/16 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 6 (Turf)
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 23  (current as of 7/20/14 6:10 pm)