Texas Rush U-15/16   (2013-2014) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Donald Gemmell   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Alejandro Cardenas   M: 281-298-8734     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Dave Dengerink   M: 757-450-2862     EMAIL 
Other
  Dan Barnes   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
44 '98 01. Adame, Fabian FT 28 25 - 6 1 -
21 D '98 02. Barreiro, Nicholas FT 20 15 - - - -
1 GK '97 03. Cabrera, Jorge DP 7 6 - - - -
37 F '97 04. Carbajal, Rene FT 24 13 - 2 4 -
45 M '97 05. Carmona- Garcia, Alberto FT 28 28 - 4 3 1
00 '98 06. Chavez, Jose DP 10 7 - - 1 -
27 M '97 07. Colvin, Jeremy FT 22 22 - 5 4 1
79 M '97 08. Delgado, Ivan DP 6 2 - - - -
00 GK '97 09. Dow, Bryant FT 17 14 - - - -
29 '98 10. Flores, Tony FT 18 14 - - 1 -
41 D '97 11. Goebel, Jackson FT 26 21 - 1 - -
51 F '97 12. Guhl, Brandon FT 14 12 - 10 1 -
65 '97 13. Gutierrez, Sergio FT 8 7 - - - -
30 D '98 14. Hayden, Hunter FT 28 26 - - 2 -
26 D '97 15. Kneedler, Forrest FT 24 17 - - - -
40 M '97 16. Lopez, Angel FT 28 28 - 7 1 1
43 M '98 17. Miller, Payton FT 24 20 - 1 1 -
00 '98 18. Mitchell, Wesley DP 1 - - - - -
00 '98 19. Pacheco, Josue FT 26 16 - 4 1 1
36 '97 20. Simmons, Zachary FT 28 20 - 1 1 -
00 '98 21. Tristan, Israel DP 4 1 - - - -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Texas Rush teams
  • U-17/18 U-13/14

    Texas Rush U-15/16 Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2967 Sat Sep 14 12:30 pm Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 3:0 Texas Rush U-15/16 St. Stephen's Episcopal School
    4024 Sat Sep 21 12:30 pm Texas Rush U-15/16 1:2 Real Colorado U-15/16 Bear Branch Soccer Complex - Field 3
    4019 Sun Sep 22 11:30 am Texas Rush U-15/16 1:2 Colorado Rush U-15/16 Bear Branch Soccer Complex - Field 3
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    4015 Sun Oct 6 10:00 am Texans SC Houston U-15/16 4:1 Texas Rush U-15/16 Burroughs Park - field 9
    4020 Sat Oct 12 12:30 pm Texas Rush U-15/16 3:0 Dallas Texans U-15/16 Bear Branch Soccer Complex - Field 7
    2907 Sun Oct 20 12:30 pm Colorado Rapids U-15/16 1:1 Texas Rush U-15/16 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 8 (Turf)
    2883 Sat Oct 26 12:00 pm Andromeda FC U-15/16 1:3 Texas Rush U-15/16 Dynamic Sports Park - Field 10
    November 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2943 Sat Nov 2 3:30 pm FC Dallas U-15/16 3:2 Texas Rush U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 4
    4022 Sat Nov 16 1:00 pm Texas Rush U-15/16 1:1 Houston Dynamo U-15/16 Bear Branch Soccer Complex - Field 3
    4026 Sat Nov 23 5:30 pm Texas Rush U-15/16 1:0 Sporting Kansas City U-15/16 Bear Branch Soccer Complex - Field 3
    4018 Sun Nov 24 1:30 pm Texas Rush U-15/16 2:1 Colorado Rapids U-15/16 Bear Branch Soccer Complex - Field 3
    December 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    7229 Thu Dec 12 3:30 pm Texas Rush U-15/16 1:1 San Diego Surf U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 22 (Grass)
    7250 Fri Dec 13 11:00 am Georgia United U-15/16 2:1 Texas Rush U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 13 (Grass)
    7284 Sun Dec 15 9:00 am Oakwood Soccer Club U-15/16 2:2 Texas Rush U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 5 (Grass)
    February 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    4017 Sat Feb 1 2:30 pm Texas Rush U-15/16 1:0 San Antonio Scorpions Youth Academy U-15/16 Bear Branch Soccer Complex - Field 3
    4016 Sat Feb 15 3:30 pm Texas Rush U-15/16 2:2 Andromeda FC U-15/16 Bear Branch Soccer Complex - Field 3
    4027 Sat Feb 22 12:30 pm Texas Rush U-15/16 1:2 Texans SC Houston U-15/16 Bear Branch Soccer Complex - Field 7
    March 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2955 Sun Mar 9 1:00 pm Houston Dynamo U-15/16 0:2 Texas Rush U-15/16 Houston Amateur Sports Park - Field 1 (Turf)
    2990 Sat Mar 22 11:30 am Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 6:2 Texas Rush U-15/16 Keller High School - Varsity Field
    4021 Sat Mar 29 3:30 pm Texas Rush U-15/16 0:2 FC Dallas U-15/16 Bear Branch Soccer Complex - Field 3
    April 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2931 Sat Apr 5 12:30 pm Dallas Texans U-15/16 2:1 Texas Rush U-15/16 University of Texas at Dallas - Stadium Field
    4023 Sat Apr 12 12:30 pm Texas Rush U-15/16 0:1 Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 Bear Branch Soccer Complex - Field 3
    2895 Sat Apr 26 12:30 pm San Antonio Scorpions Youth Academy U-15/16 2:4 Texas Rush U-15/16 Toyota Field
    May 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    4003 Sat May 17 11:30 am Sporting Kansas City U-15/16 2:0 Texas Rush U-15/16 Swope Park Training Center
    4025 Sat May 24 9:00 am Texas Rush U-15/16 2:3 Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 Bear Branch Soccer Complex - Field 7
    2979 Sat May 31 12:30 pm Real Colorado U-15/16 2:2 Texas Rush U-15/16 Highlands Heritage Park - Stadium Field
    June 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2919 Sun Jun 1 11:30 am Colorado Rush U-15/16 3:0 Texas Rush U-15/16 Rooney Road - Field 2 (Turf)
    8209 Mon Jun 23 4:15 pm Texas Rush U-15/16 1:0 Arsenal FC U-15/16 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 3 (Turf)
    8234 Wed Jun 25 12:00 pm St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-15/16 2:0 Texas Rush U-15/16 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 31 (Grass)
    8257 Thu Jun 26 8:00 am Texas Rush U-15/16 2:1 Real So Cal U-15/16 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 8 (Turf)
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 23  (current as of 8/1/14 4:36 pm)