Real Colorado U-15/16   (2013-2014) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Lorne Donaldson   H: 720-394-1318     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Frank Kohlenstein   H: 303-273-3369     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Chris Martinez   H: 303-587-6641     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  John McClain   H: 303-877-9241     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Joe Shaw   H: 720-422-4299     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
19 D '97 01. Adams, Riley FT 18 17 - - 1 -
6 '97 02. Atencio, Wil FT 19 15 - - - -
30 GK '97 03. Castiglione, Michael FT 8 8 - - - -
4 M '97 04. Cullen, Nick FT 21 19 - 1 1 -
7 M '97 05. Diaz, Connor FT 19 9 - - - -
18 M '97 06. Edwards, Ford FT 21 21 - 7 - -
1 GK '98 07. Gray, Kobe FT 14 13 - - - -
9 '97 08. Guarino, Daniel FT 17 15 - 4 - -
11 '98 09. Jacobs, Robert FT 9 9 - 6 - -
15 '97 10. Jimenez, Jose FT 7 5 - - - -
24 D '98 11. Keeney, Dylan FT 19 12 - 1 - -
3 '97 12. McGrath, Jordyn FT 21 20 - - 2 -
10 '99 13. O'Malley, Theodore FT 17 9 - - - -
17 '98 14. Padgett, Nicholas FT 16 9 - - - -
8 '97 15. Ross, Cody FT 20 11 - 1 1 -
21 D '98 16. Sailor, Ryan FT 15 7 - - - -
20 M '98 17. Townsend, Jaret FT 18 17 - 5 - -
12 '98 18. Trujillo, Taylor FT 15 3 - 1 - -
2 D '97 19. Umbaugh, Jack FT 19 12 - - 1 -
11 '98 20. Walker, Joel DP - - - - - -
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • Other Real Colorado teams
  • U-17/18 U-13/14

    Real Colorado U-15/16 Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    4024 Sat Sep 21 12:30 pm Texas Rush U-15/16 1:2 Real Colorado U-15/16 Bear Branch Soccer Complex - Field 3
    4012 Sun Sep 22 12:30 pm Texans SC Houston U-15/16 1:1 Real Colorado U-15/16 Klein Memorial Stadium (Turf)
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2969 Sun Oct 6 12:30 pm Real Colorado U-15/16 3:0 San Antonio Scorpions Youth Academy U-15/16 Highlands Heritage Park - Stadium Field
    2973 Sat Oct 26 12:30 pm Real Colorado U-15/16 1:1 FC Dallas U-15/16 Highlands Heritage Park - Stadium Field
    2976 Sun Oct 27 12:30 pm Real Colorado U-15/16 0:1 Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 Highlands Heritage Park - Stadium Field
    November 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2927 Sat Nov 9 1:30 pm Dallas Texans U-15/16 1:2 Real Colorado U-15/16 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex
    2879 Sun Nov 10 2:30 pm Andromeda FC U-15/16 1:3 Real Colorado U-15/16 Trinity High School - Turf Field
    2977 Sat Nov 16 12:30 pm Real Colorado U-15/16 2:3 Sporting Kansas City U-15/16 Highlands Heritage Park - Stadium Field
    2971 Sun Nov 24 2:30 pm Real Colorado U-15/16 0:1 Colorado Rush U-15/16 Highlands Heritage Park - Stadium Field
    December 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    7223 Thu Dec 12 3:30 pm Real Colorado U-15/16 1:1 Strikers FC U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 16 (Grass)
    7263 Fri Dec 13 12:00 pm Concorde Fire U-15/16 2:0 Real Colorado U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 4 (Grass)
    7282 Sun Dec 15 9:00 am Real Colorado U-15/16 0:2 Chargers Soccer Club U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 3 (Grass)
    March 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2891 Sat Mar 1 3:00 pm San Antonio Scorpions Youth Academy U-15/16 0:2 Real Colorado U-15/16 STAR Soccer Complex - Field 14
    2963 Sun Mar 2 1:00 pm Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 2:2 Real Colorado U-15/16 St. Stephen's Episcopal School
    2939 Sat Mar 8 2:30 pm FC Dallas U-15/16 3:1 Real Colorado U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 8
    2988 Sun Mar 9 1:30 pm Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 1:2 Real Colorado U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 7
    2972 Sat Mar 15 12:30 pm Real Colorado U-15/16 0:0 Dallas Texans U-15/16 Highlands Heritage Park - Stadium Field
    2968 Sun Mar 16 11:30 am Real Colorado U-15/16 1:0 Andromeda FC U-15/16 Highlands Heritage Park - Stadium Field
    2970 Sat Mar 22 12:30 pm Real Colorado U-15/16 0:3 Colorado Rapids U-15/16 Highlands Heritage Park - Stadium Field
    2974 Sun Mar 23 1:00 pm Real Colorado U-15/16 4:4 Houston Dynamo U-15/16 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Field 1
    April 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    4000 Sat Apr 5 12:30 pm Sporting Kansas City U-15/16 0:0 Real Colorado U-15/16 Swope Park Training Center
    2915 Fri Apr 18 7:30 pm Colorado Rush U-15/16 vs Real Colorado U-15/16 Colorado School of Mines - Stadium Field (Turf)
    2951 Sat Apr 26 12:30 pm Houston Dynamo U-15/16 vs Real Colorado U-15/16 Houston Amateur Sports Park - Field 1 (Turf)
    May 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2903 Sat May 17 3:30 pm Colorado Rapids U-15/16 vs Real Colorado U-15/16 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 22
    2975 Sun May 18 Real Colorado U-15/16 vs Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16
    2979 Sat May 31 Real Colorado U-15/16 vs Texas Rush U-15/16
    June 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2978 Sun Jun 1 Real Colorado U-15/16 vs Texans SC Houston U-15/16
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 23  (current as of 4/16/14 11:09 pm)