Real Colorado U-15/16 (2013-2014)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Chris Martinez   H: 303-587-6641     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Frank Kohlenstein   H: 303-273-3369     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  John McClain   H: 303-877-9241     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Joe Shaw   H: 720-422-4299     EMAIL 
Technical Director
  Lorne Donaldson   H: 720-394-1318     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
19 D '97 01. Adams, Riley FT 27 26 - - 1 -
6 '97 02. Atencio, Wil FT 26 19 - - - -
30 GK '97 03. Castiglione, Michael FT 11 9 - - - -
4 M '97 04. Cullen, Nick FT 30 28 - 2 2 -
7 M '97 05. Diaz, Connor FT 28 15 - - 1 -
18 M '97 06. Edwards, Ford FT 30 28 - 10 - -
1 GK '98 07. Gray, Kobe FT 23 21 - - - -
9 F '97 08. Guarino, Daniel FT 26 22 - 5 - -
11 '98 09. Jacobs, Robert FT 15 15 - 7 - -
15 '97 10. Jimenez, Jose FT 8 6 - - - -
24 D '98 11. Keeney, Dylan FT 28 17 - 2 - -
3 '97 12. McGrath, Jordyn FT 30 29 - - 2 -
10 '99 13. O'Malley, Theodore FT 24 14 - 2 - -
17 '98 14. Padgett, Nicholas FT 23 15 - - - -
8 '97 15. Ross, Cody FT 27 12 - 1 1 -
21 D '98 16. Sailor, Ryan FT 22 12 - - 1 -
20 M '98 17. Townsend, Jaret FT 23 20 - 6 2 -
'98 18. Trujillo, Taylor FT 21 5 - 2 - -
2 D '97 19. Umbaugh, Jack FT 27 16 - - 1 -
11 '98 20. Walker, Joel DP - - - - - -

Real Colorado U-15/16 Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
4024 Sat Sep 21 12:30 pm Texas Rush U-15/16 1:2 Real Colorado U-15/16 Bear Branch Soccer Complex - Field 3
4012 Sun Sep 22 12:30 pm Texans SC Houston U-15/16 1:1 Real Colorado U-15/16 Klein Memorial Stadium (Turf)
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2969 Sun Oct 6 12:30 pm Real Colorado U-15/16 3:0 San Antonio Scorpions Youth Academy U-15/16 Highlands Heritage Park - Stadium Field
2973 Sat Oct 26 12:30 pm Real Colorado U-15/16 1:1 FC Dallas U-15/16 Highlands Heritage Park - Stadium Field
2976 Sun Oct 27 12:30 pm Real Colorado U-15/16 0:1 Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 Highlands Heritage Park - Stadium Field
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2927 Sat Nov 9 1:30 pm Dallas Texans U-15/16 1:2 Real Colorado U-15/16 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex
2879 Sun Nov 10 2:30 pm Andromeda FC U-15/16 1:3 Real Colorado U-15/16 Trinity High School - Turf Field
2977 Sat Nov 16 12:30 pm Real Colorado U-15/16 2:3 Sporting Kansas City U-15/16 Highlands Heritage Park - Stadium Field
2971 Sun Nov 24 2:30 pm Real Colorado U-15/16 0:1 Colorado Rush U-15/16 Highlands Heritage Park - Stadium Field
December 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
7223 Thu Dec 12 3:30 pm Real Colorado U-15/16 1:1 Strikers FC U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 16 (Grass)
7263 Fri Dec 13 12:00 pm Concorde Fire U-15/16 2:0 Real Colorado U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 4 (Grass)
7282 Sun Dec 15 9:00 am Real Colorado U-15/16 0:2 Chargers Soccer Club U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 3 (Grass)
March 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2891 Sat Mar 1 3:00 pm San Antonio Scorpions Youth Academy U-15/16 0:2 Real Colorado U-15/16 STAR Soccer Complex - Field 14
2963 Sun Mar 2 1:00 pm Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 2:2 Real Colorado U-15/16 St. Stephen's Episcopal School
2939 Sat Mar 8 2:30 pm FC Dallas U-15/16 3:1 Real Colorado U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 8
2988 Sun Mar 9 1:30 pm Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 1:2 Real Colorado U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 7
2972 Sat Mar 15 12:30 pm Real Colorado U-15/16 0:0 Dallas Texans U-15/16 Highlands Heritage Park - Stadium Field
2968 Sun Mar 16 11:30 am Real Colorado U-15/16 1:0 Andromeda FC U-15/16 Highlands Heritage Park - Stadium Field
2970 Sat Mar 22 12:30 pm Real Colorado U-15/16 0:3 Colorado Rapids U-15/16 Highlands Heritage Park - Stadium Field
2974 Sun Mar 23 1:00 pm Real Colorado U-15/16 4:4 Houston Dynamo U-15/16 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Field 1
April 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
4000 Sat Apr 5 12:30 pm Sporting Kansas City U-15/16 0:0 Real Colorado U-15/16 Swope Soccer Village
2915 Fri Apr 18 7:30 pm Colorado Rush U-15/16 1:1 Real Colorado U-15/16 Colorado School of Mines - Stadium Field (Turf)
2951 Sat Apr 26 12:30 pm Houston Dynamo U-15/16 0:0 Real Colorado U-15/16 Houston Sports Park - Field 1 (Turf)
May 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2903 Sat May 17 3:30 pm Colorado Rapids U-15/16 1:2 Real Colorado U-15/16 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 22
2975 Sun May 18 12:30 pm Real Colorado U-15/16 2:0 Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 Highlands Heritage Park - Stadium Field
2979 Sat May 31 12:30 pm Real Colorado U-15/16 2:2 Texas Rush U-15/16 Highlands Heritage Park - Stadium Field
June 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2978 Sun Jun 1 12:30 pm Real Colorado U-15/16 2:1 Texans SC Houston U-15/16 Highlands Heritage Park - Stadium Field
8201 Mon Jun 23 2:15 pm Real Colorado U-15/16 1:1 Beachside SC U-15/16 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 12 (Grass)
8224 Wed Jun 25 10:00 am Real Colorado U-15/16 1:2 Capital Area RailHawks Academy - CASL U-15/16 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 3 (Turf)
8262 Thu Jun 26 8:00 am Real Colorado U-15/16 1:2 FC Wisconsin Nationals U-15/16 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 13 (Grass)
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 23  (current as of 3/24/15 4:59 pm)