Colorado Rush U-15/16   (2013-2014) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Mike Piserchio   M: 720-323-8031     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Erik Bushey   H: 720-273-3494     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Sean Bushey   M: 509-979-1942     EMAIL 
Manager
  Kelly O'Brien   M: 303-246-9531     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
28 GK '97 01. Auth, Carter FT 15 14 - - - -
31 M '98 02. Bushey, Noah FT 22 18 - 3 4 -
45 D '97 03. Caswell, Charles FT 22 22 - 4 3 -
40 '98 04. Cordova, Adrian FT 16 11 - 1 - -
30 M '98 05. Crowley, Ryan FT 21 20 - - 1 -
44 D '98 06. Eslinger, Will FT 21 21 - 1 1 -
46 F '97 07. Guidichessi, Devin FT 19 7 - 4 - -
35 M '97 08. Hochmuth, Skyler FT 20 10 - 1 1 -
32 F '97 09. Lane, Mason FT 16 6 - 1 - -
26 D '97 10. Lang, Ty FT 22 19 - - - -
00 '98 11. Logan, Daulton DP - - - - - -
38 GK '97 12. Moldenhauer, Ryan FT 12 10 - - - -
37 M '97 13. Morales, Frank FT 21 20 - - 5 -
29 F '98 14. O'Brien, Jack FT 22 16 - 4 - -
36 '97 15. Ortiz, David FT 19 13 - - - -
33 '98 16. Solis, David FT 22 22 - - 1 -
00 '97 17. Soto, Devon DP - - - - - -
27 M '97 18. Vang, CiaSiab(Chance) FT 14 6 - - 1 -
43 '97 19. Wesley, Griffin FT 3 3 - - - -
34 M '98 20. Wilson, Ryan FT 9 4 - - - -
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Colorado Rush teams
  • U-17/18 U-13/14

    Colorado Rush U-15/16 Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    4007 Sat Sep 21 5:30 pm Texans SC Houston U-15/16 0:2 Colorado Rush U-15/16 Bear Branch Soccer Complex - Field 4
    4019 Sun Sep 22 11:30 am Texas Rush U-15/16 1:2 Colorado Rush U-15/16 Bear Branch Soccer Complex - Field 3
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2909 Sat Oct 5 12:30 pm Colorado Rush U-15/16 0:0 San Antonio Scorpions Youth Academy U-15/16 Addenbrooke Park - Field 3
    2916 Sat Oct 26 12:30 pm Colorado Rush U-15/16 0:0 Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 Sedalia Polo Fields - (Grass)
    2912 Sun Oct 27 12:30 pm Colorado Rush U-15/16 0:2 FC Dallas U-15/16 Sedalia Polo Fields - (Grass)
    November 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2874 Sat Nov 9 2:30 pm Andromeda FC U-15/16 1:0 Colorado Rush U-15/16 Dynamic Sports Park - Field 10
    2923 Sun Nov 10 1:30 pm Dallas Texans U-15/16 3:0 Colorado Rush U-15/16 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex
    2910 Sat Nov 16 12:30 pm Colorado Rush U-15/16 2:1 Colorado Rapids U-15/16 Sedalia Polo Fields - (Grass)
    2917 Sun Nov 17 12:30 pm Colorado Rush U-15/16 0:2 Sporting Kansas City U-15/16 Sedalia Polo Fields - (Grass)
    2971 Sun Nov 24 2:30 pm Real Colorado U-15/16 0:1 Colorado Rush U-15/16 Highlands Heritage Park - Stadium Field
    December 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    7233 Thu Dec 12 4:30 pm Colorado Rush U-15/16 0:2 BSC CT ACADEMY U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 4 (Grass)
    7272 Fri Dec 13 1:00 pm BW Gottschee Academy U-15/16 0:1 Colorado Rush U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 15 (Grass)
    7312 Sun Dec 15 11:00 am South Carolina United Battery Academy U-15/16 2:1 Colorado Rush U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 13 (Grass)
    February 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2898 Sun Feb 9 3:30 pm Colorado Rapids U-15/16 0:3 Colorado Rush U-15/16 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 22
    March 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2959 Sat Mar 1 1:30 pm Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 0:0 Colorado Rush U-15/16 St. Stephen's Episcopal School
    2886 Sun Mar 2 12:30 pm San Antonio Scorpions Youth Academy U-15/16 1:2 Colorado Rush U-15/16 STAR Soccer Complex - Field 14
    2983 Sat Mar 8 2:30 pm Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 1:0 Colorado Rush U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 7
    2935 Sun Mar 9 1:30 pm FC Dallas U-15/16 1:1 Colorado Rush U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 8
    2908 Sat Mar 15 12:30 pm Colorado Rush U-15/16 1:0 Andromeda FC U-15/16 Colorado School of Mines - Stadium Field (Turf)
    2911 Sun Mar 16 12:30 pm Colorado Rush U-15/16 2:2 Dallas Texans U-15/16 Colorado School of Mines - Stadium Field (Turf)
    2913 Sat Mar 22 12:30 pm Colorado Rush U-15/16 1:2 Houston Dynamo U-15/16 Colorado School of Mines - Stadium Field (Turf)
    April 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2915 Fri Apr 18 7:30 pm Colorado Rush U-15/16 1:1 Real Colorado U-15/16 Colorado School of Mines - Stadium Field (Turf)
    May 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2947 Sat May 3 4:30 pm Houston Dynamo U-15/16 vs Colorado Rush U-15/16 Houston Amateur Sports Park - Field 1 (Turf)
    2995 Sat May 10 1:30 pm Sporting Kansas City U-15/16 vs Colorado Rush U-15/16 Swope Park Training Center
    2914 Sat May 17 12:30 pm Colorado Rush U-15/16 vs Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 Addenbrooke Park - Field 3
    2918 Sat May 31 12:30 pm Colorado Rush U-15/16 vs Texans SC Houston U-15/16 Addenbrooke Park - Field 3
    June 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2919 Sun Jun 1 11:30 am Colorado Rush U-15/16 vs Texas Rush U-15/16 Addenbrooke Park - Field 3
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 23  (current as of 4/24/14 10:32 am)