Virginia Rush U-15/16   (2013-2014) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  James Hoffman   H: 757-478-9384     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Brian Cvilikas   H: 757-635-1724     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  John Palmer   EMAIL 
Manager
  Tammy Newton   M: 757-403-6188     EMAIL 
Other
  Richard Guinand   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
00 '97 01. Bahr, Aaron FT 6 5 - - - -
21 D '98 02. Bishop, Stephen FT 27 23 - - 1 -
22 M '98 03. Cooke, Travis FT 24 19 - 1 1 -
8 '97 04. Dickson, Jr., James FT 9 5 - - - -
23 M '98 05. Duenke, Andrew FT 20 11 - 1 1 -
24 '97 06. Falck, Victor FT 26 23 - 4 2 -
1 '97 07. Freitag, Bradley DP 6 6 - - - -
3 '97 08. Freitag, Brent DP 6 2 - - - -
25 D '98 09. Fulmer, Ryan FT 23 14 - - - -
26 M '98 10. Macdisi, Nicholas FT 19 12 - 2 3 -
28 D '98 11. Martin, Thomas FT 9 9 - - - -
27 M '97 12. Martinez, Andrew FT 20 14 - - 1 -
13 '98 13. Pendergrass, TreVuan FT 10 6 - - 1 -
29 F '98 14. Perdue, Brandon FT 24 21 - 11 3 -
30 M '97 15. Riggs, Jesse FT 27 16 - - - -
31 M '97 16. Saslowsky, Jack FT 25 21 - 1 - -
32 '97 17. Smith, Harold FT 21 10 - 2 4 -
33 M '97 18. Titsis, Ioannis FT 23 16 - 3 - -
00 '98 19. Tuck, Willson DP 7 3 - - - -
34 M '97 20. Usonis, Thailer FT 27 20 - 2 - -
35 D '97 21. Walters, Andrew FT 29 29 - 1 3 -
36 '98 22. White, Mikael FT 17 10 - - - -
37 D '98 23. White, Thomas FT 27 21 - 1 - -
0 GK '97 24. Wrenn, Duncan FT 24 24 - - - -
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Virginia Rush teams
  • U-17/18 U-13/14

    Virginia Rush U-15/16 Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2441 Sat Sep 7 5:30 pm Match Fit Academy FC U-15/16 3:1 Virginia Rush U-15/16 Mercer County Community College
    2452 Sun Sep 8 1:30 pm NJCSA U-15/16 3:0 Virginia Rush U-15/16 St. John Vianney High School
    2518 Sat Sep 21 2:30 pm Virginia Rush U-15/16 3:1 Richmond Strikers U-15/16 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex - Field 6
    2515 Sat Sep 28 2:30 pm Virginia Rush U-15/16 0:4 PA Classics U-15/16 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex - Field 6
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2474 Sat Oct 5 12:00 pm Philadelphia Union U-15/16 1:3 Virginia Rush U-15/16 YSC Sports (Turf)
    2485 Sat Oct 12 6:30 pm Players Development Academy U-15/16 4:0 Virginia Rush U-15/16 PDA Facility - Field 3 (Turf)
    2508 Sat Oct 19 2:30 pm Virginia Rush U-15/16 3:2 Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-15/16 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex - Field 6
    2408 Sun Oct 27 12:30 pm Bethesda-Olney U-15/16 1:1 Virginia Rush U-15/16 Richard Montgomery High School (Turf)
    November 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2419 Sat Nov 2 2:30 pm D.C. United U-15/16 5:1 Virginia Rush U-15/16 Morven Park Grass Field
    2510 Sat Nov 16 12:30 pm Virginia Rush U-15/16 1:2 Continental FC DELCO U-15/16 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex - Field 6
    2496 Sun Nov 24 3:30 pm Richmond Kickers U-15/16 2:1 Virginia Rush U-15/16 Ukrop Park Union (1)
    December 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    7214 Thu Dec 12 2:30 pm Everton FC Westchester U-15/16 1:0 Virginia Rush U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 5 (Grass)
    7275 Fri Dec 13 1:00 pm Virginia Rush U-15/16 1:0 IMG Academy U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 18 (Grass)
    7309 Sun Dec 15 11:00 am Arsenal FC U-15/16 2:2 Virginia Rush U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 9 (Grass)
    March 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2514 Sat Mar 1 1:30 pm Virginia Rush U-15/16 1:2 NJCSA U-15/16 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex - Field 6
    2517 Sun Mar 9 10:00 am Virginia Rush U-15/16 1:1 Philadelphia Union U-15/16 Virginia Beach Sportsplex (Turf)
    2511 Sun Mar 16 1:30 pm Virginia Rush U-15/16 1:1 Richmond Kickers U-15/16 Virginia Beach Sportsplex (Turf)
    2513 Sat Mar 22 12:30 pm Virginia Rush U-15/16 0:2 Match Fit Academy FC U-15/16 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex - Field 6
    April 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2507 Sat Apr 5 5:00 pm Richmond Strikers U-15/16 0:1 Virginia Rush U-15/16 West Creek Fields - Field 8
    2516 Sun Apr 27 11:30 am Virginia Rush U-15/16 0:3 Players Development Academy U-15/16 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex - Field 6
    May 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2512 Sat May 3 2:30 pm Virginia Rush U-15/16 1:6 Bethesda-Olney U-15/16 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex - Field 6
    2396 Sat May 10 3:15 pm Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-15/16 3:0 Virginia Rush U-15/16 Harford Community College - Stadium Field
    2509 Sat May 17 2:30 pm Virginia Rush U-15/16 0:5 D.C. United U-15/16 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex - Field 6
    June 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2463 Sat Jun 7 3:30 pm PA Classics U-15/16 5:0 Virginia Rush U-15/16 Classics Turf - Stadium Field (Turf)
    2430 Sun Jun 8 12:30 pm Continental FC DELCO U-15/16 1:2 Virginia Rush U-15/16 The Proving Grounds
    8220 Tue Jun 24 10:00 am Sporting Kansas City U-15/16 1:0 Virginia Rush U-15/16 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 31 (Grass)
    8237 Wed Jun 25 12:00 pm Virginia Rush U-15/16 3:2 Real So Cal U-15/16 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 13 (Grass)
    8268 Fri Jun 27 9:00 am Portland Timbers U-15/16 4:2 Virginia Rush U-15/16 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 12 (Grass)
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 23  (current as of 7/20/14 6:15 pm)