Chargers Soccer Club U-15/16 (2013-2014)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Academy Director
  Garth Pollonais   M: 864-363-6883     EMAIL 
Technical Director
  Roberto Lopez   M: 727-657-6458     EMAIL 
Director of Coaching
  Peter Mannino   M: 727-224-4681     EMAIL 
Director of Soccer Operations
  Jim DiNobile   M: 727-858-5253     EMAIL 
President
  Robert O'Nan   M: 813-230-3127     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
25 D '97 01. Barcomb, Stone FT 30 26 - 2 2 -
50 M '97 02. Bates, Benjamin FT 38 26 - 8 5 -
31 D '97 03. Brenner, Erik FT 32 30 - 3 4 -
34 M '98 04. Colacci, Antonio FT 26 16 - 2 1 -
38 M '97 05. DiNapoli, Peter FT 32 22 - 2 3 -
26 M '97 06. Eshel, Bar FT 32 24 - 2 1 -
36 D '97 07. Goodall, Jacob FT 37 36 - 3 2 -
35 GK '98 08. Gutsche, Josef FT 23 20 - 1 - -
30 F '98 09. Hall, Julian FT 33 15 - 9 - -
49 M '97 10. Howell, Tobin FT 38 32 - 16 2 -
3 D '97 11. Jnohope, Bob FT 35 34 - - 2 -
47 F '97 12. Lewis, Allan FT 20 11 - 4 2 -
32 M '98 13. McCoy, Robert FT 27 17 - 3 1 -
42 F '98 14. McKinney, Cole FT 35 18 - 7 2 -
29 M '97 15. Salgado, John FT 30 22 - 2 5 -
45 M '97 16. Samuels, Andrew FT 35 31 - 3 1 -
33 GK '97 17. Stajduhar, Mason FT 19 19 - - 1 1
00 '98 18. Steele, Clayton DP - - - - - -
28 D '97 19. Weigley, Brendan FT 29 27 - - 1 -

Chargers Soccer Club U-15/16 Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2537 Sat Sep 7 2:00 pm Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15/16 1:1 Chargers Soccer Club U-15/16 Elon Park - Field 2 (Turf)
2651 Sun Sep 8 11:30 am Carolina Rapids U-15/16 0:4 Chargers Soccer Club U-15/16 Richard Barry Park
2555 Sat Sep 14 1:30 pm Chargers Soccer Club U-15/16 2:2 Georgia United U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 2 (Grass)
2554 Sun Sep 15 11:30 am Chargers Soccer Club U-15/16 4:1 Concorde Fire U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 4 (Grass)
2616 Sun Sep 22 4:00 pm Kendall SC U-15/16 2:1 Chargers Soccer Club U-15/16 Kendall Soccer Park - Field 1 (turf)
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2684 Sun Oct 6 11:30 am South Carolina United Battery Academy U-15/16 3:1 Chargers Soccer Club U-15/16 Trident Academy - Grass Field
2601 Sat Oct 12 3:30 pm IMG Academy U-15/16 1:0 Chargers Soccer Club U-15/16 IMG Academy Park
2566 Sat Oct 19 2:00 pm Chargers Soccer Club U-15/16 0:2 Weston FC U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 4 (Grass)
2563 Sat Oct 26 1:30 pm Chargers Soccer Club U-15/16 0:1 Orlando City SC U-15/16 Glen Oaks Park - David Martin Fields
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2561 Sat Nov 2 5:00 pm Chargers Soccer Club U-15/16 4:1 Carolina Rapids U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 5 (Grass)
2553 Sun Nov 3 11:30 am Chargers Soccer Club U-15/16 1:2 Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 5 (Grass)
2633 Sat Nov 9 3:30 pm North Carolina Fusion U-15/16 7:3 Chargers Soccer Club U-15/16 Bryan Park Soccer Complex - Stadium Field
2523 Sun Nov 10 12:00 pm Capital Area RailHawks Academy - CASL U-15/16 2:4 Chargers Soccer Club U-15/16 WRAL Soccer Center - Eurosport Field (Grass)
2556 Sat Nov 16 4:30 pm Chargers Soccer Club U-15/16 4:0 IMG Academy U-15/16 Glen Oaks Park - David Martin Fields
2571 Sat Nov 23 2:30 pm Concorde Fire U-15/16 0:1 Chargers Soccer Club U-15/16 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1
2586 Sun Nov 24 11:30 am Georgia United U-15/16 1:0 Chargers Soccer Club U-15/16 Noonday Park - Field 1
December 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
7210 Thu Dec 12 1:30 pm Empire Revolution U-15/16 0:0 Chargers Soccer Club U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 1 (Grass)
7243 Fri Dec 13 10:00 am Chargers Soccer Club U-15/16 1:0 Vardar U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 4 (Grass)
7282 Sun Dec 15 9:00 am Real Colorado U-15/16 0:2 Chargers Soccer Club U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 3 (Grass)
January 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2552 Sun Jan 19 11:30 am Chargers Soccer Club U-15/16 3:1 Carolina Rapids U-15/16 Countryside Sportsplex - Stadium Field
2685 Sun Jan 26 12:30 pm South Carolina United Battery Academy U-15/16 1:2 Chargers Soccer Club U-15/16 College of Charleston Stadium
February 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2701 Sun Feb 9 12:30 pm Weston FC U-15/16 1:1 Chargers Soccer Club U-15/16 Weston Regional Park - Field 8
2565 Sat Feb 15 5:30 pm Chargers Soccer Club U-15/16 1:1 South Carolina United Battery Academy U-15/16 Countryside Sportsplex - Stadium Field
2562 Sun Feb 16 11:30 am Chargers Soccer Club U-15/16 4:0 Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15/16 Countryside Sportsplex - Stadium Field
2524 Sat Feb 22 6:15 pm Capital Area RailHawks Academy - CASL U-15/16 1:2 Chargers Soccer Club U-15/16 WRAL Soccer Center - Durham Bulls Stadium (Turf)
2634 Sun Feb 23 12:30 pm North Carolina Fusion U-15/16 0:1 Chargers Soccer Club U-15/16 Bryan Park Soccer Complex - Stadium Field
March 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2558 Sat Mar 1 1:30 pm Chargers Soccer Club U-15/16 1:2 Kendall SC U-15/16 Countryside Sportsplex - Stadium Field
2551 Sat Mar 8 4:30 pm Chargers Soccer Club U-15/16 2:2 Capital Area RailHawks Academy - CASL U-15/16 Countryside Sportsplex - Stadium Field
2560 Sun Mar 9 11:30 am Chargers Soccer Club U-15/16 0:0 North Carolina Fusion U-15/16 Countryside Sportsplex - Stadium Field
April 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2559 Sat Apr 5 1:30 pm Chargers Soccer Club U-15/16 3:0 Kendall SC U-15/16 Countryside Sportsplex - Stadium Field
2567 Sun Apr 6 2:30 pm Chargers Soccer Club U-15/16 0:3 Weston FC U-15/16 Countryside Sportsplex - Stadium Field
May 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2587 Sat May 10 4:30 pm Georgia United U-15/16 2:0 Chargers Soccer Club U-15/16 Metro North Park - Field 1 (Grass)
2572 Sun May 11 11:30 am Concorde Fire U-15/16 1:1 Chargers Soccer Club U-15/16 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1
2557 Sat May 24 1:30 pm Chargers Soccer Club U-15/16 3:0 IMG Academy U-15/16 Countryside Sportsplex - Stadium Field
June 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2564 Sun Jun 1 3:30 pm Chargers Soccer Club U-15/16 3:3 Orlando City SC U-15/16 Countryside Sportsplex - Stadium Field
2669 Sun Jun 8 2:00 pm Orlando City SC U-15/16 4:2 Chargers Soccer Club U-15/16 Seminole Soccer Complex - Main Field
8204 Mon Jun 23 2:15 pm FC Wisconsin Nationals U-15/16 1:2 Chargers Soccer Club U-15/16 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 27 (Grass)
8227 Wed Jun 25 10:00 am Chargers Soccer Club U-15/16 2:0 Oakwood Soccer Club U-15/16 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 6 (Turf)
8259 Thu Jun 26 8:00 am Chargers Soccer Club U-15/16 2:1 Chicago Fire U-15/16 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 10 (Grass)
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 23  (current as of 3/24/15 4:29 pm)