D.C. United U-17/18   (2013-2014) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Nolan Sheldon   M: 202-746-3017     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Thomas Torres   M: 703-624-6167     EMAIL 
Manager/Assistant Coach
  Stephen Olivarez   M: 412-498-3336     EMAIL 
Equipment Manager
  Daniel Deming   EMAIL 
Athletic Trainer
  Maren Fletcher   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
18 F '97 01. Bangura, Abdallah FT 16 7 - 5 - -
7 '97 02. Bell, Jonathan FT 21 9 - - - -
23 '96 03. Burnaby-Atkins, Adam FT 25 21 - 2 8 1
5 '96 04. Filerman, James FT 22 19 - 3 3 1
3 '95 05. Golob, Josh FT 19 15 - 1 5 1
6 '96 06. Hernandez, Rodrigo FT 11 5 - - 1 -
8 '97 07. Hoen-Beck, Liam FT 18 4 - 6 - -
20 '95 08. Hooper, Bashir FT 23 13 - 8 1 -
12 '95 09. Kahsai, Samuel FT 17 7 - - 2 -
25 D '95 10. Kao, Medele FT 13 12 - 2 - -
17 '95 11. Kershaw, Christian FT 27 26 - - 1 1
0 '96 12. Knoebel, James FT 21 20 - - - -
24 '96 13. Oberg, Timothy FT 26 13 - 2 4 -
22 '97 14. Orozco, Brandon FT 20 2 - - - -
2 '96 15. Pelto, Austin FT 3 1 - - - -
1 GK '96 16. Rissler, Scott FT 8 5 - - - -
4 '96 17. Roberts, Justin FT 6 4 - - - -
13 '95 18. Rodriguez, Christian FT 14 11 - 3 2 -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • Other D.C. United teams
  • U-15/16 U-13/14

    D.C. United U-17/18 Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1409 Sat Sep 7 12:00 pm D.C. United U-17/18 1:1 Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-17/18 Morven Park Grass Field
    1412 Sun Sep 15 12:00 pm D.C. United U-17/18 0:3 Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 Spingarn High School Turf Field
    1487 Sat Sep 21 12:00 pm Richmond Kickers U-17/18 0:5 D.C. United U-17/18 Ukrop Park - Field 5
    1443 Sun Sep 29 12:30 pm NJCSA U-17/18 1:3 D.C. United U-17/18 St. John Vianney High School
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1421 Sun Oct 6 12:00 pm Continental FC DELCO U-17/18 0:6 D.C. United U-17/18 United Sports Training Center - Field 10
    1416 Sun Oct 20 12:00 pm D.C. United U-17/18 1:2 Players Development Academy U-17/18 Spingarn High School Turf Field
    1465 Sat Oct 26 10:00 am Philadelphia Union U-17/18 2:2 D.C. United U-17/18 YSC Sports (Turf)
    November 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1419 Sat Nov 2 12:00 pm D.C. United U-17/18 3:0 Virginia Rush U-17/18 Morven Park Grass Field
    1454 Sun Nov 10 12:00 pm PA Classics U-17/18 2:2 D.C. United U-17/18 Classics Turf - Stadium Field (Turf)
    1432 Sun Nov 17 11:30 am Match Fit Academy FC U-17/18 1:5 D.C. United U-17/18 Mercer County Community College
    1418 Sat Nov 23 12:00 pm D.C. United U-17/18 2:0 Richmond Strikers U-17/18 Morven Park Grass Field
    December 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    7004 Wed Dec 11 10:00 am D.C. United U-17/18 0:3 Capital Area RailHawks Academy - CASL U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 17 (Grass)
    7041 Thu Dec 12 9:00 am New England Revolution U-17/18 2:3 D.C. United U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 14 (Grass)
    7108 Sat Dec 14 11:15 am Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 1:1 D.C. United U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 8 (Grass)
    March 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1498 Sat Mar 1 12:00 pm Richmond Strikers U-17/18 0:1 D.C. United U-17/18 Striker Park - Field 3 (Turf)
    1411 Sun Mar 9 11:00 am D.C. United U-17/18 6:1 Richmond Kickers U-17/18 Spingarn High School Turf Field
    1413 Sun Mar 16 12:00 pm D.C. United U-17/18 2:0 Match Fit Academy FC U-17/18 Spingarn High School Turf Field
    1387 Sat Mar 22 5:45 pm Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-17/18 2:2 D.C. United U-17/18 Harford Community College - Stadium Field
    April 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1410 Sat Apr 26 11:00 am D.C. United U-17/18 4:0 Continental FC DELCO U-17/18 Helwig Park Field 8 (Tuf)
    1415 Sun Apr 27 12:00 pm D.C. United U-17/18 2:1 PA Classics U-17/18 Spingarn High School Turf Field
    May 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1417 Sun May 4 12:00 pm D.C. United U-17/18 1:1 Philadelphia Union U-17/18 Spingarn High School Turf Field
    1476 Sat May 10 4:00 pm Players Development Academy U-17/18 1:1 D.C. United U-17/18 PDA Facility - Field 3 (Turf)
    1509 Sat May 17 12:00 pm Virginia Rush U-17/18 0:1 D.C. United U-17/18 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex - Field 6
    1399 Mon May 26 5:00 pm Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 2:0 D.C. United U-17/18 Richard Montgomery High School (Turf)
    June 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1414 Sun Jun 8 12:00 pm D.C. United U-17/18 2:0 NJCSA U-17/18 Spingarn High School Turf Field
    3148 Mon Jun 23 10:00 am Shattuck-Saint Mary's Soccer Academy U-17/18 3:2 D.C. United U-17/18 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 14 (Grass)
    3171 Tue Jun 24 12:15 pm D.C. United U-17/18 1:2 New York Red Bulls U-17/18 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 13 (Grass)
    3180 Thu Jun 26 10:00 am D.C. United U-17/18 1:4 Nomads SC U-17/18 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 28 (Grass)
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 23  (current as of 7/20/14 12:19 am)