Chivas USA U-17/18   (2013-2014) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Brian Kleiban   M: 562-552-8987     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Andrew May   M: 714-315-3360     EMAIL 
Administrator/Registrar
  Alma Vargas   M: 310-409-7338     EMAIL 
Tech. Director
  Sacha van der Most   H: 562-412-8235     EMAIL 
Executive Director
  Shepard Blane   M: 310-415-4577     EMAIL 
Other
  Othoniel Gonzalez   M: 909-225-5862     EMAIL 
Other
  Mario Ayala   H: 626-643-9685     EMAIL 
Other
  Claudio Trabattoni   EMAIL 
Other
  Jose Zumaeta   EMAIL 
Other
  Ruiz Santana   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
001 '96 01. Calvert, Caleb FT 5 5 - 4 1 -
10 F '95 02. Caparelli, Jonathan FT 20 19 - 4 0 1
17 M '96 03. Chavez, Brian FT 19 8 - 2 2 1
48 '95 04. Cuevas, Edzon FT 20 11 - - 1 -
001 '95 05. Delgado, Marco-Antonio DP 5 4 - 4 - -
12 D '96 06. Espinoza, Juan FT 10 10 - - - -
00 '96 07. Flores, Michael FT 4 3 - 4 - -
001 '96 08. Fuentes, Erik FT 12 4 - - - -
1 GK '96 09. Garcia-Nunez, Alexis FT 10 6 - - - -
00 '96 10. Hernandez, Angel FT - - - - - -
56 D '96 11. Mancilla, Luis FT 19 15 - - 5 -
4 '96 12. Martinez, Miguel FT 19 18 - 1 2 -
9 F '96 13. Moreno, Adrian FT 15 13 - 1 1 -
11 '96 14. Munoz, Rolando FT 23 23 - 2 1 -
21 '95 15. Perez, Diego FT 18 11 - - - -
001 '96 16. Rios, Roman DP - - - - - -
20 '95 17. Rodriguez, Anthony FT 20 19 - 6 2 1
14 '95 18. Salcedo, Paul FT 21 21 - 12 5 -
00 '96 19. Sanchez, Diego FT 1 1 - - - -
19 '95 20. Sanchez, Juan FT 20 19 - 2 2 1
00 GK '95 21. Slepukhin, Daniil FT 19 17 - - - -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • Other Chivas USA teams
  • U-15/16 U-13/14

    Chivas USA U-17/18 Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1037 Sat Sep 21 12:00 pm Portland Timbers U-17/18 1:1 Chivas USA U-17/18 Timbers Training Facility - Main Field
    1088 Sun Sep 22 11:00 am Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 6:0 Chivas USA U-17/18 Starfire Sports Complex - Stadium Field (Turf)
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1147 Sat Oct 5 9:30 am Chivas USA U-17/18 0:2 Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
    1156 Sat Oct 19 8:00 pm LA Galaxy U-17/18 1:1 Chivas USA U-17/18 StubHub Center - Field 4
    1141 Sat Oct 26 9:30 am Chivas USA U-17/18 1:0 Arsenal FC U-17/18 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
    November 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1145 Sun Nov 3 1:00 pm Chivas USA U-17/18 2:1 Nomads SC U-17/18 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
    1230 Sun Nov 17 10:00 am Strikers FC U-17/18 3:2 Chivas USA U-17/18 Santa Ana College - Field 1
    December 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1218 Sun Dec 1 2:00 pm San Diego Surf U-17/18 0:1 Chivas USA U-17/18 San Diego Polo Club - Grass Fields - Field 14
    7032 Wed Dec 11 1:15 pm Chivas USA U-17/18 6:2 Sporting Kansas City U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 3 (Grass)
    7065 Thu Dec 12 11:15 am Concorde Fire U-17/18 0:5 Chivas USA U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 18 (Grass)
    7084 Sat Dec 14 9:00 am Chivas USA U-17/18 5:3 Colorado Rapids U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 5 (Grass)
    January 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1151 Sat Jan 11 12:00 pm Chivas USA U-17/18 1:1 San Juan Soccer Club U-17/18 West Hills Community College - Field 1
    1146 Sat Jan 25 12:00 pm Chivas USA U-17/18 3:2 Pateadores U-17/18 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
    February 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1143 Sat Feb 8 12:00 pm Chivas USA U-17/18 1:0 Crossfire Premier U-17/18 Bell Gardens - Field 3 (Turf)
    1153 Sun Feb 9 12:00 pm Chivas USA U-17/18 2:2 Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 Bell Gardens - Field 3 (Turf)
    1205 Sat Feb 22 11:00 am Real So Cal U-17/18 2:0 Chivas USA U-17/18 Oak Park High School - Turf Field
    March 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1076 Sat Mar 1 12:30 pm Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-17/18 0:1 Chivas USA U-17/18 Cabrillo College - Stadium Field
    1033 Sun Mar 2 11:00 am De Anza Force U-17/18 1:4 Chivas USA U-17/18 De Anza College
    1193 Sat Mar 8 3:00 pm Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 4:0 Chivas USA U-17/18 Grande Sports World - Field 7
    1169 Sat Mar 15 10:00 am Nomads SC U-17/18 1:5 Chivas USA U-17/18 Kinsell Field
    1144 Sat Mar 22 12:00 pm Chivas USA U-17/18 3:4 LA Galaxy U-17/18 Bell Gardens - Field 3 (Turf)
    1152 Sat Mar 29 9:30 am Chivas USA U-17/18 0:1 Strikers FC U-17/18 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
    April 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1150 Sat Apr 5 12:00 pm Chivas USA U-17/18 2:2 San Jose Earthquakes U-17/18 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
    May 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1129 Sat May 3 10:00 am Arsenal FC U-17/18 vs Chivas USA U-17/18 Riverside Community College - Norco Camp - Stadium Field (Turf)
    1149 Sat May 10 9:30 am Chivas USA U-17/18 vs San Diego Surf U-17/18 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
    1148 Sat May 17 9:30 am Chivas USA U-17/18 vs Real So Cal U-17/18 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
    1181 Sat May 31 10:00 am Pateadores U-17/18 vs Chivas USA U-17/18 Vanguard University
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 23  (current as of 4/21/14 2:55 pm)