LA Galaxy U-17/18   (2013-2014) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Ante Razov   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Michael Munoz   M: 562-335-7181     EMAIL 
Manager
  William Bizzaro   EMAIL 
LA Galaxy Academy Director
  Peter Vagenas   EMAIL 
Other
  Pablo Chung   EMAIL 
Other
  Ruben Messina   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
9 '96 01. Amaya, Adonis FT 20 14 - 17 4 -
15 '96 02. BENITEZ, Andrew FT 18 8 - 1 4 -
19 '96 03. Chavez, Christian FT 23 12 - 10 - -
10 '96 04. FUJII, Ryo FT 21 19 - 3 1 -
8 '96 05. GUTIERREZ, Hugo FT 21 17 - 2 - -
00 '96 06. HERNANDEZ, Mark FT 7 3 - - - -
7 F '96 07. Jamieson, Bradford FT 11 11 - 3 1 -
1 '96 08. Jerez, Cesar FT 20 20 - - - -
11 '95 09. Lombardi, Aaron FT 13 11 - 3 1 -
28 M '96 10. Martin, Elijah FT 15 13 - 1 1 -
17 '96 11. Martinez, Steve FT 16 4 - 6 5 -
14 '96 12. Mendez, Axel FT 9 5 - 1 1 -
20 '96 13. Padilla, Manuel FT 22 16 - - 2 -
4 '96 14. Quezada, Jeffrey FT 18 18 - 1 1 1
2 '96 15. Reyna, Juan FT 13 9 - - 2 -
5 D '96 16. Schottenhammer, Justin FT 9 6 - - - -
23 '95 17. Vasquez, Ivan FT 7 6 - - 1 -
16 '96 18. Velasco, Sebastian FT 19 14 - - 4 1
18 '95 19. Villarreal, Jaime FT 21 18 - 9 4 -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • Other LA Galaxy teams
  • U-15/16 U-13/14

    LA Galaxy U-17/18 Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1089 Sat Sep 21 12:00 pm Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 1:4 LA Galaxy U-17/18 Starfire Sports Complex - Stadium Field (Turf)
    1038 Sun Sep 22 10:00 am Portland Timbers U-17/18 1:5 LA Galaxy U-17/18 Timbers Training Facility - Main Field
    1162 Sun Sep 29 10:00 am LA Galaxy U-17/18 5:1 San Diego Surf U-17/18 StubHub Center - University 2
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1232 Sat Oct 5 1:30 pm Strikers FC U-17/18 0:3 LA Galaxy U-17/18 University of California, Irvine - (Stadium Field)
    1160 Sun Oct 6 10:00 am LA Galaxy U-17/18 1:3 Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 StubHub Center - Track and Field Facility
    1156 Sat Oct 19 8:00 pm LA Galaxy U-17/18 1:1 Chivas USA U-17/18 StubHub Center - Field 4
    November 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1131 Sat Nov 2 10:00 am Arsenal FC U-17/18 1:4 LA Galaxy U-17/18 Riverside Community College - Norco Camp - Stadium Field (Turf)
    1207 Sun Nov 10 11:00 am Real So Cal U-17/18 2:2 LA Galaxy U-17/18 Oak Park High School - Turf Field
    1171 Sat Nov 30 8:00 pm Nomads SC U-17/18 0:3 LA Galaxy U-17/18 University of California, San Diego - Field 1 (Grass)
    December 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    7030 Wed Dec 11 1:15 pm Players Development Academy U-17/18 0:2 LA Galaxy U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 1 (Grass)
    7075 Thu Dec 12 12:15 pm FC Dallas U-17/18 2:0 LA Galaxy U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 6 (Grass)
    7098 Sat Dec 14 9:00 am LA Galaxy U-17/18 1:3 Chicago Fire U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 20 (Grass)
    January 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1183 Sun Jan 19 10:00 am Pateadores U-17/18 2:5 LA Galaxy U-17/18 Vanguard University
    1164 Sat Jan 25 10:00 am LA Galaxy U-17/18 3:0 San Juan Soccer Club U-17/18 StubHub Center - Field 5 (Turf)
    February 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1166 Sat Feb 8 10:00 am LA Galaxy U-17/18 1:0 Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 StubHub Center - Field 5 (Turf)
    1157 Sun Feb 9 10:00 am LA Galaxy U-17/18 3:2 Crossfire Premier U-17/18 StubHub Center - Field 5 (Turf)
    March 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1034 Sat Mar 1 11:00 am De Anza Force U-17/18 3:2 LA Galaxy U-17/18 De Anza College
    1077 Sun Mar 2 12:30 pm Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-17/18 0:2 LA Galaxy U-17/18 Cabrillo College - Stadium Field
    1220 Sat Mar 15 10:00 am San Diego Surf U-17/18 3:4 LA Galaxy U-17/18 San Diego Polo Club - Grass Fields - Field 8
    1144 Sat Mar 22 12:00 pm Chivas USA U-17/18 3:4 LA Galaxy U-17/18 Bell Gardens - Field 3 (Turf)
    1161 Sat Mar 29 10:00 am LA Galaxy U-17/18 1:2 Real So Cal U-17/18 StubHub Center - Field 5 (Turf)
    April 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1159 Sat Apr 5 10:00 am LA Galaxy U-17/18 1:0 Pateadores U-17/18 StubHub Center - Field 5 (Turf)
    1163 Sun Apr 6 10:00 am LA Galaxy U-17/18 1:1 San Jose Earthquakes U-17/18 StubHub Center - Field 4
    1196 Sat Apr 26 11:00 am Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 vs LA Galaxy U-17/18 Grande Sports World - Field 7
    May 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1158 Sat May 10 10:00 am LA Galaxy U-17/18 vs Nomads SC U-17/18 StubHub Center - Field 5 (Turf)
    1154 Sat May 17 10:00 am LA Galaxy U-17/18 vs Arsenal FC U-17/18 StubHub Center - Field 5 (Turf)
    1165 Sat May 31 10:00 am LA Galaxy U-17/18 vs Strikers FC U-17/18 StubHub Center - Field 5 (Turf)
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 23  (current as of 4/21/14 7:56 am)