Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18   (2013-2014) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Dick McCormick   M: 206-779-1301     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Sean Henderson   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Marc Nicholls   H: 206-707-3944     EMAIL 
Other
  Joe Montgomery   H: 425-495-1611     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
19 '95 01. Adekoya, Adeseyi FT 25 12 - 15 1 -
12 '96 02. Bowman, Sean FT 15 1 - 1 2 -
9 '96 03. Chaffin, Satoshi FT 30 22 - 13 - -
1 '96 04. Christensen, Paul FT 24 24 - - - -
21 '96 05. Clarke, MacArthur FT 13 5 - - 1 -
20 '96 06. DeGroot, Ryan FT 27 24 - 1 - -
13 '96 07. Gallinger, Fischer FT 25 21 - - 6 -
15 '95 08. Hauser-Ramsey, Jacob FT 18 17 - - - -
23 '95 09. Kaizi-Lutu, Marc FT 18 4 - 1 - -
4 '95 10. McCormick, Duncan FT 29 29 - 7 5 1
6 '96 11. Olsen, David FT 26 22 - 17 6 -
22 '95 12. Prado-Huerta, Isidro FT 24 22 - 6 - -
5 D '96 13. Reinikka, Matthew FT 25 24 - - 3 -
18 '95 14. Rojas, Victor FT 28 22 - 8 3 -
0 '96 15. Willis, Ben FT 8 7 - - - -
10 '95 16. Wingo, Henry FT 28 27 - 7 6 1

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • Other Seattle Sounders FC teams
  • U-15/16 U-13/14

    Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1086 Sat Sep 14 12:30 pm Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-17/18 1:2 Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 Cabrillo College - Stadium Field
    1031 Sun Sep 15 11:00 am De Anza Force U-17/18 3:3 Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 De Anza College
    1089 Sat Sep 21 12:00 pm Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 1:4 LA Galaxy U-17/18 Starfire Sports Complex - Stadium Field (Turf)
    1088 Sun Sep 22 11:00 am Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 6:0 Chivas USA U-17/18 Starfire Sports Complex - Stadium Field (Turf)
    1019 Sat Sep 28 11:00 am Crossfire Premier U-17/18 3:3 Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 Redmond High School - Stadium Field (Turf)
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1090 Sat Oct 5 12:00 pm Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 2:0 Cal Odyssey U-17/18 Starfire Sports Complex - Stadium Field (Turf)
    1094 Sun Oct 6 11:00 am Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 1:1 San Jose Earthquakes U-17/18 Starfire Sports Complex - Stadium Field (Turf)
    1109 Sat Oct 19 12:00 pm Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 1:2 Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 University of British Columbia - Dhillon Field
    November 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1045 Sat Nov 16 12:00 pm Portland Timbers U-17/18 1:2 Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 Timbers Training Facility - Main Field
    December 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    7021 Wed Dec 11 12:15 pm Houston Dynamo U-17/18 2:2 Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 14 (Grass)
    7061 Thu Dec 12 11:15 am Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 1:2 Solar Chelsea SC U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 14 (Grass)
    7089 Sat Dec 14 9:00 am Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 2:4 New York Red Bulls U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 11 (Grass)
    February 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1139 Sat Feb 8 11:00 am Arsenal FC U-17/18 0:2 Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 Riverside Community College - Norco Camp - Stadium Field (Turf)
    1214 Sun Feb 9 11:00 am Real So Cal U-17/18 0:4 Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 Oak Park High School - Turf Field
    1095 Sat Feb 22 1:30 pm Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 4:0 San Juan Soccer Club U-17/18 Starfire Sports Complex - Field 11 (Turf)
    1098 Fri Feb 28 5:00 pm Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 5:2 Nomads SC U-17/18 Starfire Sports Complex - Stadium Field (Turf)
    March 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1097 Sun Mar 2 11:00 am Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 6:0 San Diego Surf U-17/18 Starfire Sports Complex - Stadium Field (Turf)
    1091 Sat Mar 15 9:00 am Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 3:2 Crossfire Premier U-17/18 Starfire Sports Complex - Stadium Field (Turf)
    1202 Sat Mar 22 11:00 am Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 2:2 Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 Grande Sports World - Field 7
    1092 Sat Mar 29 11:00 am Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 1:0 De Anza Force U-17/18 Starfire Sports Complex - Stadium Field (Turf)
    1096 Sun Mar 30 11:00 am Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 8:2 Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-17/18 Starfire Sports Complex - Stadium Field (Turf)
    April 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1061 Sat Apr 26 11:00 am San Jose Earthquakes U-17/18 2:3 Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 Morgan Hill Soccer Complex - Turf Field
    May 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1099 Sat May 10 12:00 pm Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 3:2 Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 Starfire Sports Complex - Field 11 (Turf)
    1093 Sat May 17 1:00 pm Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 2:2 Portland Timbers U-17/18 Starfire Sports Complex - Stadium Field (Turf)
    1190 Sat May 24 10:00 am Pateadores U-17/18 1:0 Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 Vanguard University
    1240 Sun May 25 10:00 am Strikers FC U-17/18 0:4 Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 Santa Ana College - Field 1
    1073 Sat May 31 11:00 am San Juan Soccer Club U-17/18 0:3 Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 Mather Soccer Complex - North Field
    June 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    3160 Mon Jun 23 12:15 pm Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 9:0 Concorde Fire U-17/18 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 30 (Grass)
    3168 Tue Jun 24 12:15 pm Indiana Fire Academy U-17/18 0:4 Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 11 (Grass)
    3191 Thu Jun 26 10:00 am Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 1:3 Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 5 (Turf)
    July 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    9200 Mon Jul 7 7:00 pm Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 0:3 Montréal Impact FC U-17/18 Starfire Sports Complex - Stadium Field (Turf)
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 23  (current as of 7/20/14 12:34 am)