Portland Timbers U-17/18   (2013-2014) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Brad Agoos   M: 206-718-7889     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Adam Smith   M: 319-389-5791     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Mike Smith   M: 503-568-6506     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Rod Underwood   M: 770-881-6966     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Steve Reese   M: 503-454-8109     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
6 D '96 01. Ballenger, Nicholas FT 6 3 - - - -
30 D '96 02. De Vera, Niko FT 18 17 - 3 - -
51 '96 03. Garcia, Damian FT 16 9 - - 2 -
32 '96 04. Garcia-Aguilar, Jesse FT 14 13 - 2 1 -
33 '96 05. Hassan, Issa FT 16 6 - 1 - -
34 '96 06. Hermosillo, Octavio FT 10 4 - 1 1 -
2 '96 07. Holstein, Tobias FT 1 - - - - -
52 '96 08. Kempf, Jacob FT 17 11 - 4 3 -
42 '96 09. Kilmer, Elijah FT 12 11 - - - -
5 '95 10. Langsdorf, Foster FT 18 16 - - 3 -
17 F '95 11. Macchione, Anthony FT 15 15 - 12 1 -
35 '96 12. Martinez, Edson FT 12 7 - 1 1 -
00 '95 13. Mohammad, Saalih FT 2 2 - - - -
1 '95 14. Partee, Collin FT 8 7 - - - -
44 D '96 15. Prescott, Peter FT 21 21 - 4 4 -
00 D '96 16. SANDEL, Austin FT 12 9 - - 3 -
46 '96 17. Segovia, Alejandro FT 17 13 - 5 1 -
10 '96 18. Werner, Samuel FT 18 8 - 6 1 -
0 '96 19. Wheelwright, Joseph FT 13 13 - - - -
39 D '96 20. White, Benjamin FT 18 16 - 3 1 -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • Other Portland Timbers teams
  • U-15/16 U-13/14

    Portland Timbers U-17/18 Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1027 Sat Sep 14 11:00 am De Anza Force U-17/18 4:1 Portland Timbers U-17/18 De Anza College
    1083 Sun Sep 15 10:00 am Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-17/18 1:3 Portland Timbers U-17/18 Cabrillo College - Stadium Field
    1037 Sat Sep 21 12:00 pm Portland Timbers U-17/18 1:1 Chivas USA U-17/18 Timbers Training Facility - Main Field
    1038 Sun Sep 22 10:00 am Portland Timbers U-17/18 1:5 LA Galaxy U-17/18 Timbers Training Facility - Main Field
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1042 Sat Oct 5 12:00 pm Portland Timbers U-17/18 2:2 San Jose Earthquakes U-17/18 Timbers Training Facility - Main Field
    1039 Sun Oct 6 12:00 pm Portland Timbers U-17/18 3:0 Cal Odyssey U-17/18 Timbers Training Facility - Main Field
    1015 Sat Oct 26 2:00 pm Crossfire Premier U-17/18 1:0 Portland Timbers U-17/18 Marymoor Park - Field 2 (Turf)
    November 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1070 Sat Nov 2 10:45 am San Juan Soccer Club U-17/18 0:6 Portland Timbers U-17/18 Mather Soccer Complex - North Field
    1105 Sat Nov 9 12:00 pm Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 3:2 Portland Timbers U-17/18 Perry Percy Stadium - Stadium Field
    1045 Sat Nov 16 12:00 pm Portland Timbers U-17/18 1:2 Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 Timbers Training Facility - Main Field
    December 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    7035 Wed Dec 11 1:15 pm Orlando City U-17/18 1:5 Portland Timbers U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 6 (Grass)
    7068 Thu Dec 12 11:15 am Portland Timbers U-17/18 7:1 Sporting Kansas City U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 21 (Grass)
    7082 Sat Dec 14 9:00 am Crew Soccer Academy U-17/18 3:0 Portland Timbers U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 3 (Grass)
    February 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1210 Sat Feb 8 1:30 pm Real So Cal U-17/18 4:1 Portland Timbers U-17/18 Oak Park High School - Turf Field
    1134 Sun Feb 9 11:00 am Arsenal FC U-17/18 0:4 Portland Timbers U-17/18 Riverside Community College - Norco Camp - Stadium Field (Turf)
    1046 Sat Feb 22 12:00 pm Portland Timbers U-17/18 0:3 Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 Timbers Training Facility - Main Field
    1043 Sun Feb 23 12:00 pm Portland Timbers U-17/18 2:0 San Juan Soccer Club U-17/18 Timbers Training Facility - Main Field
    March 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1049 Sat Mar 1 12:00 pm Portland Timbers U-17/18 4:1 San Diego Surf U-17/18 Timbers Training Facility - Main Field
    1047 Sun Mar 2 12:00 pm Portland Timbers U-17/18 2:4 Nomads SC U-17/18 Timbers Training Facility - Main Field
    1044 Sat Mar 29 12:00 pm Portland Timbers U-17/18 2:1 Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-17/18 Timbers Training Facility - Main Field
    1041 Sun Mar 30 12:00 pm Portland Timbers U-17/18 2:2 De Anza Force U-17/18 Timbers Training Facility - Main Field
    April 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1058 Sun Apr 27 10:30 am San Jose Earthquakes U-17/18 vs Portland Timbers U-17/18 San Jose State University
    May 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1040 Sat May 10 12:00 pm Portland Timbers U-17/18 vs Crossfire Premier U-17/18 Timbers Training Facility - Main Field
    1093 Sat May 17 12:00 pm Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 vs Portland Timbers U-17/18 Starfire Sports Complex - Stadium Field (Turf)
    1048 Sun May 18 12:00 pm Portland Timbers U-17/18 vs Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 Timbers Training Facility - Main Field
    1235 Sat May 24 10:00 am Strikers FC U-17/18 vs Portland Timbers U-17/18 Santa Ana College - Field 1
    1185 Sun May 25 10:00 am Pateadores U-17/18 vs Portland Timbers U-17/18 Vanguard University
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 23  (current as of 4/22/14 1:57 pm)