Bethesda-Olney U-17/18   (2013-2014) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Matthew Pilkington   M: 202-425-3724     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Phillip Gyau   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Brian Gill   M: 202-687-3981     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Brett Colton   M: 703-304-7857     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Matthew Ney   H: 703-200-2629     EMAIL 
Technical Director
  Jonathon Colton   EMAIL 
Technical Director
  Pete Wood   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
16 M '96 01. Axenfeld, Nolan FT 27 16 - 3 - -
24 '96 02. Bogan III, Joseph FT 23 19 - - - -
5 '95 03. Brown, Karl FT 23 21 - 1 - -
4 '96 04. Danilack, Matt FT 31 27 - 2 1 -
9 F '97 05. Ebobisse Ebolo, Jeremy FT 27 26 - 38 3 -
3 '96 06. Gasper, Chase FT 23 21 - 1 4 -
14 '96 07. Kaiser, Daniel FT 21 7 - 6 - -
6 '95 08. Lapp-Kamara, Ismail FT 19 18 - - - -
7 '95 09. Ledder, Matthew FT 29 29 - 20 6 -
1 '96 10. Linares-Ortiz, Braulio FT 16 12 - - - -
8 '96 11. Manley, Carter FT 28 27 - 1 1 1
20 '95 12. Mayorga, Jason FT 25 17 - 1 3 -
2 D '96 13. Mooney, Daniel FT 24 13 - - - -
15 '95 14. Quintanilla, Jorge FT 25 13 - - 1 -
10 '96 15. Rozhansky, Jake FT 27 27 - 8 3 -
11 '96 16. Schmidt, Sam FT 29 20 - 22 2 -
27 D '96 17. Scodari, Bruno FT 24 24 - 3 3 -
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Bethesda-Olney teams
  • U-15/16 U-13/14

    Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1423 Sat Sep 7 12:00 pm Continental FC DELCO U-17/18 1:5 Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 United Sports Training Center - Field 2 (Turf)
    1412 Sun Sep 15 12:00 pm D.C. United U-17/18 0:3 Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 Spingarn High School Turf Field
    1404 Sat Sep 21 2:30 pm Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 1:0 PA Classics U-17/18 Richard Montgomery High School (Turf)
    1479 Sat Sep 28 4:00 pm Players Development Academy U-17/18 2:1 Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 PDA Facility - Field 3 (Turf)
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1397 Sun Oct 6 12:00 pm Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-17/18 1:2 Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 Carsins Run Fields - Grass Field A
    1408 Sun Oct 27 10:00 am Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 9:0 Virginia Rush U-17/18 Richard Montgomery High School (Turf)
    November 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1489 Sat Nov 2 12:00 pm Richmond Kickers U-17/18 1:4 Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 Ukrop Park - Field 5
    1407 Sun Nov 10 1:00 pm Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 4:3 Richmond Strikers U-17/18 Richard Montgomery High School (Turf)
    1406 Sat Nov 16 2:30 pm Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 2:0 Philadelphia Union U-17/18 Richard Montgomery High School (Turf)
    1401 Sat Nov 23 2:00 pm Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 8:0 Richmond Kickers U-17/18 Maryland SoccerPlex - Stadium Field (Grass)
    December 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    7001 Wed Dec 11 10:00 am Chicago Magic PSG U-17/18 1:3 Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 14 (Grass)
    7053 Thu Dec 12 10:00 am Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 2:1 Real So Cal U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 4 (Grass)
    7105 Sat Dec 14 11:00 am Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 0:3 FC Dallas U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 5 (Grass)
    March 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1403 Sun Mar 2 10:00 am Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 1:0 NJCSA U-17/18 Richard Montgomery High School (Turf)
    1468 Sat Mar 15 10:00 am Philadelphia Union U-17/18 1:3 Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 YSC Sports (Turf)
    April 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1402 Sat Apr 5 2:30 pm Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 3:1 Match Fit Academy FC U-17/18 Richard Montgomery High School (Turf)
    1398 Sun Apr 13 12:00 pm Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 2:0 Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-17/18 Richard Montgomery High School (Turf)
    1446 Sun Apr 27 12:00 pm NJCSA U-17/18 0:4 Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 St. John Vianney High School
    May 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1512 Sat May 3 12:00 pm Virginia Rush U-17/18 1:9 Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex - Field 6
    1501 Sat May 17 12:00 pm Richmond Strikers U-17/18 1:8 Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 West Creek Fields - Field 8
    1435 Sun May 25 10:30 am Match Fit Academy FC U-17/18 1:2 Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 Mercer County Community College
    1399 Mon May 26 5:00 pm Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 2:0 D.C. United U-17/18 Richard Montgomery High School (Turf)
    1400 Sat May 31 1:00 pm Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 9:2 Continental FC DELCO U-17/18 Richard Montgomery High School (Turf)
    June 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1457 Sun Jun 1 12:00 pm PA Classics U-17/18 1:3 Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 Classics Turf - Stadium Field (Turf)
    1405 Sat Jun 7 12:00 pm Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 2:1 Players Development Academy U-17/18 Richard Montgomery High School (Turf)
    3155 Mon Jun 23 12:15 pm Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 6:0 Georgia United U-17/18 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 13 (Grass)
    3163 Tue Jun 24 10:00 am Solar Chelsea SC U-17/18 2:4 Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 4 (Turf)
    3187 Thu Jun 26 10:00 am Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 5:3 Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 31 (Grass)
    July 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    9202 Mon Jul 7 5:00 pm Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 2:0 Chivas USA U-17/18 Maryland SoccerPlex - Stadium Field (Grass)
    9205 Thu Jul 17 8:00 pm Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 1:0 Montréal Impact FC U-17/18 StubHub Center - Field 3
    9207 Sat Jul 19 7:00 pm Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 0:2 Players Development Academy U-17/18 StubHub Center - Stadium Field
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 23  (current as of 7/20/14 12:36 am)