Philadelphia Union U-17/18   (2013-2014) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Peter Fuller   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  BJ Callaghan   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Iain Munro   EMAIL 
Technical Director
  Tommy Wilson   EMAIL 
Other
  Jeff Apple   EMAIL 
Other
  Garrison Draper   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
'96 01. Berneski, Patrick FT 20 19 - 2 1 -
'96 02. Campbell, Will FT 17 17 - 1 1 -
'96 03. Conde, Mohammed FT 13 2 - 2 1 -
'96 04. Davies, Ian FT - - - - - -
M '96 05. Glasco, Brett FT 10 2 - 1 1 -
'96 06. Gotlib, Josh FT 4 3 - - - -
'95 07. Greenhalgh, Alec FT - - - - - -
'96 08. Greer, Matthew FT 20 20 - 8 1 -
'95 09. Gutierrez, Eric FT 8 8 - - 1 -
D '96 10. Harding, Joe FT 4 3 - - - -
'95 11. Jones, Bradford FT 9 2 - - 1 -
'96 12. Levano, Brandon FT 19 18 - 7 1 -
'95 13. Reinford, Spencer FT 17 2 - 3 - -
'96 14. Schroeder, John FT 9 4 - 1 - -
'96 15. Skwara, Tyler FT 16 14 - 1 - 1
'96 16. Snyder, Noah FT 19 15 - 4 - -
'95 17. Talbot, Ryan FT 18 17 - 1 1 -
'96 18. Tuvesson, Doyle FT 13 12 - 5 - -
'95 19. Williams, Neicko FT 19 18 - 7 3 -
M '96 20. Zandi, Zachary FT 19 19 - 4 2 -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Philadelphia Union teams
  • U-15/16 U-13/14

    Philadelphia Union U-17/18 Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1467 Sat Sep 7 10:00 am Philadelphia Union U-17/18 6:0 Richmond Kickers U-17/18 YSC Sports (Turf)
    1473 Sun Sep 8 10:00 am Philadelphia Union U-17/18 6:0 Richmond Strikers U-17/18 YSC Sports (Turf)
    1439 Sat Sep 14 12:00 pm Match Fit Academy FC U-17/18 0:1 Philadelphia Union U-17/18 Mercer County Community College
    1470 Sat Sep 21 10:00 am Philadelphia Union U-17/18 1:0 NJSA 04 U-17/18 YSC Sports (Turf)
    1464 Sat Sep 28 10:00 am Philadelphia Union U-17/18 1:2 Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-17/18 YSC Sports (Turf)
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1474 Sat Oct 5 10:00 am Philadelphia Union U-17/18 1:1 Virginia Rush U-17/18 YSC Sports (Turf)
    1465 Sat Oct 26 10:00 am Philadelphia Union U-17/18 2:2 D.C. United U-17/18 YSC Sports (Turf)
    November 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1483 Sat Nov 2 4:00 pm Players Development Academy U-17/18 1:1 Philadelphia Union U-17/18 PDA Facility - Field 3 (Turf)
    1406 Sat Nov 16 2:30 pm Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 2:0 Philadelphia Union U-17/18 Richard Montgomery High School (Turf)
    1471 Sat Nov 23 10:00 am Philadelphia Union U-17/18 2:2 PA Classics U-17/18 YSC Sports (Turf)
    December 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    7034 Wed Dec 11 1:15 pm Philadelphia Union U-17/18 1:2 San Jose Earthquakes U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 5 (Grass)
    7057 Thu Dec 12 10:00 am Montréal Impact FC U-17/18 2:2 Philadelphia Union U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 8 (Grass)
    7088 Sat Dec 14 9:00 am De Anza Force U-17/18 2:2 Philadelphia Union U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 10 (Grass)
    March 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1428 Sat Mar 1 10:00 am Continental FC DELCO U-17/18 1:1 Philadelphia Union U-17/18 The Proving Grounds
    1468 Sat Mar 15 10:00 am Philadelphia Union U-17/18 1:3 Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 YSC Sports (Turf)
    1461 Sat Mar 22 12:00 pm PA Classics U-17/18 1:4 Philadelphia Union U-17/18 Classics Turf - Stadium Field (Turf)
    1506 Sat Mar 29 10:00 am Richmond Strikers U-17/18 0:6 Philadelphia Union U-17/18 River City Sportsplex Turf Field 4
    1494 Sun Mar 30 10:00 am Richmond Kickers U-17/18 0:5 Philadelphia Union U-17/18 Ukrop Park - Field 5
    April 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1466 Sat Apr 5 10:00 am Philadelphia Union U-17/18 1:1 Continental FC DELCO U-17/18 YSC Sports (Turf)
    1517 Sat Apr 12 3:00 pm Virginia Rush U-17/18 1:6 Philadelphia Union U-17/18 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex - Field 8
    1394 Sun Apr 27 12:15 pm Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-17/18 vs Philadelphia Union U-17/18 Harford Community College - Stadium Field
    May 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1417 Sun May 4 12:00 pm D.C. United U-17/18 vs Philadelphia Union U-17/18 Spingarn High School Turf Field
    1469 Sat May 10 11:00 am Philadelphia Union U-17/18 vs Match Fit Academy FC U-17/18 The Proving Grounds
    1472 Sat May 17 10:00 am Philadelphia Union U-17/18 vs Players Development Academy U-17/18 YSC Sports (Turf)
    1450 Sat May 31 2:00 pm NJSA 04 U-17/18 vs Philadelphia Union U-17/18 St. John Vianney High School
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 23  (current as of 4/24/14 5:28 pm)