Virginia Rush U-13/14   (2013-2014) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Brian Cvilikas   H: 757-635-1724     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  James Hoffman   H: 757-478-9384     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Tyler Benham   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  John Palmer   EMAIL 
Manager
  Tammy Newton   M: 757-403-6188     EMAIL 
Other
  Richard Guinand   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
1 GK '99 01. Acey, Justin DP 5 4 - - - -
2 '00 02. Austria-Ethridge, Kalab FT 15 6 - - 1 -
3 '99 03. Bay, Caeman FT 17 17 - - - -
4 '99 04. Casarez, Abran FT 17 11 - 1 - -
5 '99 05. Eads, Daniel FT 15 10 - - - -
00 '99 06. Farmer, Ryan DP 1 - - - - -
6 '99 07. Hall, Carter FT 17 17 - - 1 -
7 '99 08. Helou, Matthew FT 16 8 - 2 1 -
8 '99 09. Johnson, Matthew FT 12 7 - - - -
13 '99 10. Korka, Bennet FT 14 6 - 1 1 -
9 '00 11. Marshall, William FT 11 8 - - - -
10 '99 12. McCann, Patrick FT 17 16 - 6 4 -
00 GK '99 13. Messick, Joseph FT 16 16 - - - -
11 '00 14. Perrigo, Thomas FT 17 14 - - - -
12 '99 15. Schinderle, Joseph FT 12 8 - - - -
43 '99 16. Smith, Austen FT 5 2 - - - -
14 '00 17. Smith, Clay FT 15 15 - 1 1 -
15 '99 18. Usonis, Philip FT 12 8 - 1 - -
00 '99 19. Vargas, Logan DP 3 2 - - 1 -
16 '99 20. Vince, David FT 17 16 - 1 1 -
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Virginia Rush teams
  • U-17/18 U-15/16

    Virginia Rush U-13/14 Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    5758 Sat Sep 21 5:00 pm Virginia Rush U-13/14 1:0 Richmond Strikers U-13/14 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex - Field 6
    5759 Sun Sep 22 2:00 pm Virginia Rush U-13/14 1:2 Richmond Kickers U-13/14 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex - Field 6
    5760 Sat Sep 28 12:00 pm Virginia Rush U-13/14 2:2 PA Classics U-13/14 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex - Field 8
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    5719 Sat Oct 5 2:00 pm Philadelphia Union U-13/14 5:0 Virginia Rush U-13/14 YSC Sports (Turf)
    5751 Sat Oct 12 2:30 pm Soccer Association of Columbia U-13/14 0:0 Virginia Rush U-13/14 Covenant Park (CP) #5
    5761 Sat Oct 19 12:00 pm Virginia Rush U-13/14 1:1 Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-13/14 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex - Field 8
    5674 Sun Oct 27 2:45 pm Bethesda-Olney U-13/14 2:0 Virginia Rush U-13/14 Richard Montgomery High School (Turf)
    November 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    5686 Sat Nov 2 12:00 pm D.C. United U-13/14 6:0 Virginia Rush U-13/14 Morven Park Grass Field
    6570 Sat Nov 16 2:00 pm Empire Revolution U-13/14 3:1 Virginia Rush U-13/14 BB&T Soccer Park (Winston-Salem) - Field 5
    6592 Sun Nov 17 1:00 pm Virginia Rush U-13/14 1:0 NJSA 04 U-13/14 BB&T Soccer Park (Winston-Salem) - Field 5
    March 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    5729 Sat Mar 1 3:00 pm Richmond Kickers U-13/14 0:0 Virginia Rush U-13/14 Ukrop Park - Field 5
    5676 Sat Mar 8 2:30 pm Bethesda-Olney U-13/14 4:0 Virginia Rush U-13/14 Richard Montgomery High School (Turf)
    5762 Sun Mar 16 4:00 pm Virginia Rush U-13/14 0:0 Richmond Kickers U-13/14 Virginia Beach Sportsplex (Turf)
    5763 Sun Mar 23 2:00 pm Virginia Rush U-13/14 4:1 Richmond Strikers U-13/14 Virginia Beach Sportsplex (Turf)
    April 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    5746 Sat Apr 5 2:30 pm Richmond Strikers U-13/14 1:2 Virginia Rush U-13/14 West Creek Fields - Field 6
    5764 Sat Apr 12 12:30 pm Virginia Rush U-13/14 0:6 Philadelphia Union U-13/14 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex - Field 8
    5765 Sun Apr 13 12:00 pm Virginia Rush U-13/14 0:3 D.C. United U-13/14 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex - Field 6
    5766 Sun Apr 27 12:00 pm Virginia Rush U-13/14 vs Soccer Association of Columbia U-13/14 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex - Field 8
    May 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    5767 Sat May 3 12:00 pm Virginia Rush U-13/14 vs Bethesda-Olney U-13/14 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex - Field 8
    5669 Sat May 10 10:45 am Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-13/14 vs Virginia Rush U-13/14 Harford Community College - Stadium Field
    5768 Sat May 17 12:00 pm Virginia Rush U-13/14 vs D.C. United U-13/14 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex - Field 8
    5769 Sat May 24 10:00 am Virginia Rush U-13/14 vs Continental FC DELCO U-13/14 Virginia Beach Sportsplex (Turf)
    June 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    5714 Sat Jun 7 12:00 pm PA Classics U-13/14 vs Virginia Rush U-13/14 Classics Soccer Park - Field 1
    5703 Sun Jun 8 10:00 am Continental FC DELCO U-13/14 vs Virginia Rush U-13/14 The Proving Grounds
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 23  (current as of 4/20/14 4:51 pm)