Chivas USA U-13/14   (2013-2014) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Brian Kleiban   M: 562-552-8987     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Andrew May   M: 714-315-3360     EMAIL 
Team Administrator/Registrar
  Alma Vargas   M: 310-409-7338     EMAIL 
Technical Director
  Sacha van der Most   H: 562-412-8235     EMAIL 
Executive Director
  Shepard Blane   M: 310-415-4577     EMAIL 
Other
  Othoniel Gonzalez   M: 909-225-5862     EMAIL 
Other
  Mario Ayala   H: 626-643-9685     EMAIL 
Other
  Claudio Trabattoni   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
26 D '00 01. Acevedo, Nicolas FT 7 1 - - - -
00 '02 02. Alvarez, Efrain DP 3 - - - - -
6 M '00 03. Anguiano, Carlos FT 14 13 - - - -
00 '00 04. Becerra, Misael DP 3 1 - 1 1 -
30 M '00 05. CarrilloWeisenburger, Paolo FT 18 9 - - - -
23 M '99 06. Cuteno, Leonides FT 29 27 - 8 - -
29 F '99 07. De La Torre, Josue FT 26 21 - 17 1 -
18 M '00 08. Delgado, Jose FT 20 15 - 2 - -
1 GK '99 09. Guzman, Ulises FT 21 19 - - - -
00 '99 10. Hernandez, Alain FT 10 10 - - - -
22 F '99 11. Hernandez, Chris FT 24 18 - 9 1 -
00 '00 12. Hernandez, Jorge DP 3 1 - - 1 -
2 D '01 13. Hilton, John FT 16 14 - 2 - -
24 F '99 14. Huerta, Mathew FT 29 22 - 14 2 -
31 D '99 15. Lamas, Gabriel FT 22 7 - 4 3 -
14 D '99 16. Leo, Nigel FT 29 28 - - 2 -
001 D '99 17. Marcia, Fabrizio FT 8 5 - - - -
33 D '00 18. Marroquin, Nathan FT 21 14 - 1 1 -
08 '00 19. Pacas, Jason FT 1 1 - - - -
8 M '99 20. Penate, Oscar FT 27 23 - 6 1 -
27 M '99 21. Perez, Xavier FT 9 - - 1 - -
17 D '01 22. Rivera, Cesar DP 5 4 - - - -
16 M '99 23. Ruiz, Anthony FT 21 17 - - 1 -
12 D '99 24. Sharma, Michael FT 17 11 - - 1 1
15 D '99 25. Tourville, Blake FT 17 11 - - - -
21 F '99 26. Villegas, Daniel FT 28 25 - 6 - -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Chivas USA teams
  • U-17/18 U-15/16

    Chivas USA U-13/14 Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    5267 Sat Sep 7 10:00 am Santa Barbara Soccer Club U-13/14 2:5 Chivas USA U-13/14 Westmont College Lovik Field
    5243 Sat Sep 28 6:00 pm Real So Cal U-13/14 0:0 Chivas USA U-13/14 Sepulveda Basin Sports Complex - Turf Field
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    5173 Sat Oct 5 2:30 pm Chivas USA U-13/14 1:1 Los Angeles Futbol Academy U-13/14 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
    5183 Sun Oct 6 4:00 pm FC Golden State U-13/14 1:2 Chivas USA U-13/14 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
    5195 Sat Oct 19 3:00 pm LA Galaxy U-13/14 2:2 Chivas USA U-13/14 StubHub Center - Track and Field Facility
    5169 Sat Oct 26 2:30 pm Chivas USA U-13/14 2:2 Arsenal FC U-13/14 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
    November 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    5174 Sun Nov 3 6:00 pm Chivas USA U-13/14 4:1 Nomads SC U-13/14 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
    5134 Sat Nov 9 2:30 pm Albion SC U-13/14 1:1 Chivas USA U-13/14 Clairemont High School - High School Field
    6533 Sat Nov 16 2:00 pm San Juan Soccer Club U-13/14 0:1 Chivas USA U-13/14 StubHub Center - Field 3
    6545 Sun Nov 17 11:00 am Chivas USA U-13/14 2:1 Crossfire Premier U-13/14 StubHub Center - Field 4
    5170 Sat Nov 23 12:00 pm Chivas USA U-13/14 5:1 Central California Aztecs U-13/14 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
    5175 Sun Nov 24 4:00 pm Chivas USA U-13/14 1:0 Pateadores U-13/14 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
    December 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    5255 Sun Dec 1 2:00 pm San Diego Surf U-13/14 0:3 Chivas USA U-13/14 San Diego Polo Club - Grass Fields - Field 15
    5279 Sat Dec 7 10:00 am Strikers FC U-13/14 3:3 Chivas USA U-13/14 Irvine Valley College - Field 1
    March 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    5158 Sat Mar 8 11:00 am Central California Aztecs U-13/14 1:7 Chivas USA U-13/14 Kern County Soccer Park - Field 4
    5219 Sat Mar 15 3:00 pm Nomads SC U-13/14 0:2 Chivas USA U-13/14 Kinsell Field
    5172 Sat Mar 22 9:30 am Chivas USA U-13/14 0:4 LA Galaxy U-13/14 Bell Gardens - Field 3 (Turf)
    5179 Sat Mar 29 2:30 pm Chivas USA U-13/14 2:1 Strikers FC U-13/14 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
    April 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    5168 Sat Apr 26 12:00 pm Chivas USA U-13/14 7:0 Albion SC U-13/14 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
    May 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    5146 Sat May 3 3:00 pm Arsenal FC U-13/14 2:0 Chivas USA U-13/14 Riverside Community College - Norco Camp - Stadium Field (Turf)
    5171 Sun May 4 6:30 pm Chivas USA U-13/14 0:1 FC Golden State U-13/14 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
    5177 Sat May 10 2:30 pm Chivas USA U-13/14 1:2 San Diego Surf U-13/14 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
    5176 Sat May 17 2:30 pm Chivas USA U-13/14 2:4 Real So Cal U-13/14 Bell Gardens - Field 3 (Turf)
    5178 Sat May 24 3:00 pm Chivas USA U-13/14 5:1 Santa Barbara Soccer Club U-13/14 StubHub Center - Field 6 (Grass)
    5231 Sat May 31 2:30 pm Pateadores U-13/14 2:2 Chivas USA U-13/14 Vanguard University
    June 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    5207 Wed Jun 4 7:30 pm Los Angeles Futbol Academy U-13/14 2:2 Chivas USA U-13/14 Bell Gardens - Field 3 (Turf)
    6727 Fri Jun 13 12:00 pm Chivas USA U-13/14 5:1 Bethesda-Olney U-13/14 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 11 (Grass)
    6757 Sat Jun 14 10:00 am Chicago Magic PSG U-13/14 2:2 Chivas USA U-13/14 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 31 (Grass)
    6822 Mon Jun 16 11:00 am Chivas USA U-13/14 2:3 FC Dallas U-13/14 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 10 (Grass)
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 23  (current as of 6/23/14 10:45 am)