LA Galaxy U-13/14   (2013-2014) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Greg Vanney   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Andy Boyens   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Michael Munoz   M: 562-335-7181     EMAIL 
Team Manager
  William Bizzaro   EMAIL 
LA Galaxy Academy Director
  Peter Vagenas   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
5 '99 01. Ajeakwa, Ateno FT 19 18 - 4 - -
12 '99 02. Aldama, Jordan FT 14 12 - - - -
00 '00 03. Bailey, Zico FT - - - - - -
9 '99 04. Braybrooke, Christopher FT 12 7 - - - -
15 '99 05. Braybrooke, Nicholas DP 3 1 - - - -
3 '99 06. Cardona, Jorge FT 18 16 - - 1 -
7 '00 07. Deloso-Flocco, Angelo FT 4 2 - - - -
10 '99 08. Diogo, Raphael FT 16 11 - - 2 -
27 '99 09. Farias, Marc FT 14 12 - 1 - -
11 '00 10. Flores, Sergio FT 10 5 - - - -
13 '00 11. Gomez, Christian FT 16 6 - - - -
88 '99 12. Harrison, Noa FT 17 12 - 13 4 -
48 '00 13. Hurwitz, Joshua FT 2 - - - - -
4 '99 14. Lonergan, Ian FT 18 18 - - 2 -
1 '99 15. Lopez, Eric FT 6 5 - - 1 -
8 '00 16. Muchnick, Jacob FT 11 7 - 1 - -
2 '99 17. Salazar, Edgar FT 15 13 - 1 - -
32 '99 18. Segura, Salvador FT 13 10 - 4 - -
13 '99 19. Sosa, Jose DP 1 - - 2 - -
16 '99 20. Trager, Tristan FT 13 7 - - - -
23 '00 21. Weber, Tristan FT 1 1 - - - -
20 '99 22. Wright, Hanif FT 15 11 - 13 - -
6 '99 23. Zulli, Leonardo FT 18 17 - 6 2 -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • Other LA Galaxy teams
  • U-17/18 U-15/16

    LA Galaxy U-13/14 Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    5160 Sat Sep 7 3:00 pm Central California Aztecs U-13/14 1:4 LA Galaxy U-13/14 Kern County Soccer Park - Field 4
    5202 Sat Sep 14 10:00 am LA Galaxy U-13/14 3:2 Santa Barbara Soccer Club U-13/14 StubHub Center - Track and Field Facility
    5201 Sun Sep 29 3:00 pm LA Galaxy U-13/14 3:0 San Diego Surf U-13/14 StubHub Center - University 2
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    5281 Sat Oct 5 11:00 am Strikers FC U-13/14 1:5 LA Galaxy U-13/14 University of California, Irvine - (Stadium Field)
    5195 Sat Oct 19 3:00 pm LA Galaxy U-13/14 2:2 Chivas USA U-13/14 StubHub Center - Track and Field Facility
    5233 Sat Oct 26 2:00 pm Pateadores U-13/14 2:0 LA Galaxy U-13/14 Orange Coast College (Turf)
    November 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    5148 Sat Nov 2 3:00 pm Arsenal FC U-13/14 1:5 LA Galaxy U-13/14 Riverside Community College - Norco Camp - Stadium Field (Turf)
    5245 Sun Nov 10 4:00 pm Real So Cal U-13/14 1:2 LA Galaxy U-13/14 Oak Park High School - Turf Field
    6527 Sat Nov 16 10:00 am De Anza Force U-13/14 1:5 LA Galaxy U-13/14 StubHub Center - Field 4
    6544 Sun Nov 17 11:00 am LA Galaxy U-13/14 10:0 Diablo Futbol Club U-13/14 StubHub Center - Field 3
    5184 Sat Nov 23 10:00 am FC Golden State U-13/14 3:1 LA Galaxy U-13/14 University of California, Riverside
    5221 Sat Nov 30 3:00 pm Nomads SC U-13/14 0:2 LA Galaxy U-13/14 University of California, San Diego - Field 1 (Grass)
    December 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    5192 Sat Dec 7 10:00 am LA Galaxy U-13/14 2:0 Albion SC U-13/14 StubHub Center - Track and Field Facility
    5209 Sun Dec 8 12:00 pm Los Angeles Futbol Academy U-13/14 1:1 LA Galaxy U-13/14 Sonia Sotomayor Learning Academies - Field 1
    March 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    5270 Sat Mar 8 10:00 am Santa Barbara Soccer Club U-13/14 3:3 LA Galaxy U-13/14 Westmont College Lovik Field
    5257 Sat Mar 15 3:00 pm San Diego Surf U-13/14 0:2 LA Galaxy U-13/14 San Diego Polo Club - Grass Fields - Field 8
    5172 Sat Mar 22 9:30 am Chivas USA U-13/14 0:4 LA Galaxy U-13/14 Bell Gardens - Field 3 (Turf)
    5200 Sat Mar 29 3:00 pm LA Galaxy U-13/14 0:2 Real So Cal U-13/14 StubHub Center - Field 5 (Turf)
    April 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    5199 Sat Apr 5 3:00 pm LA Galaxy U-13/14 3:1 Pateadores U-13/14 StubHub Center - Field 5 (Turf)
    5197 Sat Apr 26 10:00 am LA Galaxy U-13/14 vs Los Angeles Futbol Academy U-13/14 StubHub Center - Field 5 (Turf)
    May 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    5196 Sat May 3 10:00 am LA Galaxy U-13/14 vs FC Golden State U-13/14 StubHub Center - Field 5 (Turf)
    5198 Sat May 10 3:00 pm LA Galaxy U-13/14 vs Nomads SC U-13/14 StubHub Center - Field 5 (Turf)
    5193 Sat May 17 3:00 pm LA Galaxy U-13/14 vs Arsenal FC U-13/14 StubHub Center - Field 5 (Turf)
    5136 Sun May 18 2:30 pm Albion SC U-13/14 vs LA Galaxy U-13/14 Clairemont High School - High School Field
    5203 Sat May 31 3:00 pm LA Galaxy U-13/14 vs Strikers FC U-13/14 StubHub Center - Field 5 (Turf)
    June 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    5194 Sat Jun 7 10:00 am LA Galaxy U-13/14 vs Central California Aztecs U-13/14 StubHub Center - Field 5 (Turf)
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 23  (current as of 4/17/14 7:22 am)