FC Dallas U-13/14   (2013-2014) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Francisco Molina   H: 214-597-9458     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Josema Bazan   H: 214-674-1378     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Luchi Gonzalez   EMAIL 
Manager
  Jodi Tibbets   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
80 '99 01. Abonce, David FT 21 16 - - 1 -
77 '00 02. Alforo, Alessandro FT 15 3 - 2 1 -
34 '00 03. Almaguer, Imanol DP 2 1 - - - -
70 '99 04. Avilez, Carlos FT 17 10 - 1 - -
65 '99 05. Barajas, Javier FT 26 24 - 6 2 1
90 '99 06. Calderon, Rafael DP 9 7 - - - -
73 '99 07. Castillo, David FT 12 2 - 3 1 1
75 '99 08. Contreras, Andrew FT 25 19 - 1 - -
69 '99 09. Escalante-Torres, Abelardo FT 29 25 - 10 1 -
79 '99 10. Evans, Brecc FT 27 23 - 7 - -
39 '00 11. Ferreira-Castro, Jesus DP 8 3 - 5 - -
52 '99 12. Funga-Mukaba, Dorihan FT 1 - - - - -
62 '99 13. Goyen, Jacob FT 22 20 - 1 - -
78 '99 14. Guindon, Cole FT 21 10 - 1 1 -
62 '01 15. Hinosa Jr, Julian DP 3 3 - - - -
67 '99 16. Jaquez, Julian FT 24 18 - 3 1 -
72 '99 17. Johnson, Bryce FT 25 21 - - - -
76 '99 18. KosseHasse, Dominique FT 16 5 - 1 - -
68 '99 19. Molina, Manuel FT 29 23 - 8 5 -
00 '00 20. Romero, Eric DP - - - - - -
64 '99 21. Salas, Mark FT 21 20 - - - 2
66 '99 22. Salazar, Simeon FT 29 28 - 1 - -
71 '99 23. Suarez, Robert FT 26 14 - 2 1 -
63 '99 24. Tibbets, Aidan FT 24 23 - 1 - -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other FC Dallas teams
  • U-17/18 U-15/16

    FC Dallas U-13/14 Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    5401 Sat Sep 7 1:00 pm Andromeda FC U-13/14 1:2 FC Dallas U-13/14 Dynamic Sports Park - Field 10
    5441 Sat Sep 21 1:00 pm FC Dallas U-13/14 4:0 Lonestar SC Academy U-13/14 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 4
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    5439 Sat Oct 5 2:00 pm FC Dallas U-13/14 1:1 Houston Dynamo U-13/14 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 4
    5437 Sun Oct 20 3:00 pm Dallas Texans U-13/14 2:2 FC Dallas U-13/14 University of Texas at Dallas - Stadium Field
    6501 Sat Oct 26 10:00 am FC Dallas U-13/14 2:1 Colorado Rapids U-13/14 Shelborne Soccer Complex - Field 12
    6514 Sun Oct 27 9:00 am Chicago Magic PSG U-13/14 2:1 FC Dallas U-13/14 Shelborne Soccer Complex - Field 13
    November 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    5446 Sat Nov 2 1:30 pm FC Dallas U-13/14 1:0 Texas Rush U-13/14 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 8
    5434 Sat Nov 16 3:00 pm FC Dallas U-13/14 2:1 Andromeda FC U-13/14 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 9
    March 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    5413 Sat Mar 1 3:00 pm San Antonio Scorpions Youth Academy U-13/14 1:1 FC Dallas U-13/14 STAR Soccer Complex - Field 3
    5488 Sun Mar 2 5:00 pm Texans SC Houston U-13/14 0:2 FC Dallas U-13/14 Klein Memorial Stadium (Turf)
    5402 Sat Mar 8 9:10 am Andromeda FC U-13/14 0:4 FC Dallas U-13/14 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 8
    5438 Sun Mar 9 3:30 pm FC Dallas U-13/14 0:1 Dallas Texans U-13/14 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 8
    5477 Sun Mar 23 3:00 pm FC Dallas U-13/14 1:1 Solar Chelsea SC U-13/14 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 4
    5500 Sat Mar 29 1:00 pm Texas Rush U-13/14 1:1 FC Dallas U-13/14 Bear Branch Soccer Complex - Field 3
    5452 Sun Mar 30 10:00 am Houston Dynamo U-13/14 2:2 FC Dallas U-13/14 Houston Amateur Sports Park - Field 3 (Grass)
    April 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    5463 Sat Apr 5 3:00 pm Lonestar SC Academy U-13/14 1:0 FC Dallas U-13/14 St. Stephen's Episcopal School
    5436 Sat Apr 12 9:00 am FC Dallas U-13/14 0:1 San Antonio Scorpions Youth Academy U-13/14 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 4
    5444 Sat Apr 26 2:00 pm FC Dallas U-13/14 0:1 Texans SC Houston U-13/14 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 16
    5445 Sun Apr 27 10:00 am FC Dallas U-13/14 1:0 Texans SC Houston U-13/14 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 16
    May 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    5426 Sat May 3 10:00 am FC Dallas U-13/14 2:1 Dallas Texans U-13/14 Toyota Stadium
    5435 Sun May 4 12:00 pm FC Dallas U-13/14 2:1 San Antonio Scorpions Youth Academy U-13/14 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 3 (Turf)
    5447 Sat May 10 2:00 pm FC Dallas U-13/14 0:2 Texas Rush U-13/14 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 4
    5442 Sun May 11 2:00 pm FC Dallas U-13/14 0:2 Solar Chelsea SC U-13/14 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 4
    5440 Sun May 18 3:00 pm FC Dallas U-13/14 4:0 Houston Dynamo U-13/14 Money Gram Park - Field 5
    5464 Sun May 25 11:00 am Lonestar SC Academy U-13/14 0:4 FC Dallas U-13/14 Stassney Field
    5443 Sat May 31 3:00 pm Solar Chelsea SC U-13/14 0:3 FC Dallas U-13/14 Texas Woman's University
    June 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    6734 Fri Jun 13 4:00 pm FC Dallas U-13/14 5:0 Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-13/14 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 13 (Grass)
    6784 Sat Jun 14 4:00 pm FC Dallas U-13/14 4:0 Crossfire Premier U-13/14 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 27 (Grass)
    6822 Mon Jun 16 11:00 am Chivas USA U-13/14 2:3 FC Dallas U-13/14 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 10 (Grass)
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 23  (current as of 7/24/14 9:57 am)