Chivas USA U-15/16 (2014-2015)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Andrew May   M: 714-315-3360     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Brian Kleiban   M: 562-552-8987     EMAIL 
Technical Director
  Sacha van der Most   H: 562-412-8235     EMAIL 
Athletic Trainer
  Jose Zumaeta   EMAIL 
Strenght & Conditioning Coach
  Claudio Trabattoni   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
18 '98 01. Alvarado, Edson FT 3 1 - - - -
20 '98 02. Cruz, Alfredo FT 8 7 - - 1 -
07 M '99 03. Cuteno, Leonides FT 15 15 - 3 1 -
05 '98 04. Gallinar, Erick FT 14 14 - 2 - -
33 GK '98 05. Gutierrez, Edwyn FT 7 6 - - - 1
11 F '98 06. Gutierrez, Ivan FT 12 11 - 5 2 -
01 GK '99 07. Hernandez, Alain FT 10 9 - - - -
06 '98 08. Hernandez, Josue FT 4 - - - - -
17 '98 09. Huerta, Christopher FT 13 3 - 1 - -
09 '99 10. Huerta, Matthew FT 15 13 - 3 1 -
13 '99 11. Leo, Nigel FT 4 - - 1 - -
04 D '98 12. Lopez, Gerardo FT 15 14 - 1 - -
00 '98 13. Lopez, Orlando FT 13 13 - 2 - -
16 '99 14. Marcia, Fabrizio FT - - - - - -
15 '99 15. Payeras, Eric FT 13 10 - 1 1 -
10 '99 16. Penate, Oscar FT 15 15 - - - -
12 '98 17. Ponce, Jose FT 9 3 - 1 - -
03 '98 18. Reyes, Kevin FT 15 15 - 1 2 -
14 '99 19. Ruiz, Anthony FT 15 10 - 2 1 -
11 '98 20. Sanchez, Juan FT 9 2 - 1 - -
08 '98 21. Vasquez, Israel FT 1 1 - - - -
02 '99 22. Villegas, Daniel FT 14 13 - 3 - -

Chivas USA U-15/16 Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2176 Sat Sep 6 12:30 pm Chivas USA U-15/16 2:5 Arsenal FC U-15/16 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
2590 Sun Sep 14 12:30 pm Nomads SC U-15/16 1:1 Chivas USA U-15/16 Kinsell Field
2471 Sat Sep 20 3:15 pm Juventus Sport Club U-15/16 3:1 Chivas USA U-15/16 Marlin Park - Field 1
2811 Sun Sep 21 1:30 pm San Jose Earthquakes U-15/16 1:3 Chivas USA U-15/16 Mustang Soccer Complex - Cytomax Field (Turf)
2730 Sat Sep 27 7:30 pm Real Salt Lake AZ U-15/16 2:0 Chivas USA U-15/16 Grande Sports World - Field 7
October 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2177 Sat Oct 4 12:30 pm Chivas USA U-15/16 1:1 Pateadores U-15/16 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
2178 Sun Oct 5 12:30 pm Chivas USA U-15/16 0:4 LA Galaxy U-15/16 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
2791 Sat Oct 18 12:30 pm San Diego Surf U-15/16 1:3 Chivas USA U-15/16 San Diego Polo Club - Grass Fields - Field 8
2179 Sat Oct 25 12:30 pm Chivas USA U-15/16 2:1 FC Golden State U-15/16 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2828 Sat Nov 1 12:30 pm San Juan Soccer Club U-15/16 1:4 Chivas USA U-15/16 Mather Soccer Complex - South Field
2752 Sun Nov 9 1:30 pm Real So Cal U-15/16 0:1 Chivas USA U-15/16 Oak Park High School - Turf Field
7230 Sun Nov 30 11:00 am Chivas USA U-15/16 1:1 Montréal Impact FC U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 1 (Grass)
December 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
7241 Mon Dec 1 10:00 am Colorado Rapids U-15/16 0:2 Chivas USA U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 3 (Grass)
7309 Wed Dec 3 11:00 am St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-15/16 1:0 Chivas USA U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 12 (Grass)
2180 Sat Dec 13 1:00 pm Chivas USA U-15/16 0:2 Nomads SC U-15/16 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
January 2015
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2032 Sat Jan 10 12:30 pm Arsenal FC U-15/16 vs Chivas USA U-15/16 Norco College - Stadium Field (Turf)
2181 Sat Jan 17 Chivas USA U-15/16 vs Seattle Sounders FC U-15/16
2182 Sun Jan 18 Chivas USA U-15/16 vs Portland Timbers U-15/16
2509 Sat Jan 24 12:30 pm LA Galaxy U-15/16 vs Chivas USA U-15/16 StubHub Center - Field 5 (Turf)
2183 Sat Jan 31 12:30 pm Chivas USA U-15/16 vs Pateadores U-15/16 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
February 2015
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2184 Sun Feb 1 12:30 pm Chivas USA U-15/16 vs Strikers FC U-15/16 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
2185 Sat Feb 7 12:30 pm Chivas USA U-15/16 vs Real Salt Lake AZ U-15/16 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
2377 Sat Feb 21 2:30 pm FC Golden State U-15/16 vs Chivas USA U-15/16 Claremont High School
2186 Sat Feb 28 12:30 pm Chivas USA U-15/16 vs De Anza Force U-15/16 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2187 Sun Mar 1 12:30 pm Chivas USA U-15/16 vs Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-15/16 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
2980 Sat Mar 7 12:30 pm Strikers FC U-15/16 vs Chivas USA U-15/16 Santa Ana College - Field 1
2188 Sat Mar 14 12:30 pm Chivas USA U-15/16 vs Real So Cal U-15/16 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
2189 Sat Mar 21 12:30 pm Chivas USA U-15/16 vs San Diego Surf U-15/16 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2603 Sat Apr 11 12:30 pm Nomads SC U-15/16 vs Chivas USA U-15/16 Kinsell Field
2190 Sat Apr 18 12:30 pm Chivas USA U-15/16 vs Arsenal FC U-15/16 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
2676 Sun Apr 26 12:30 pm Pateadores U-15/16 vs Chivas USA U-15/16 Vanguard University
May 2015
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2191 Sat May 2 12:30 pm Chivas USA U-15/16 vs Strikers FC U-15/16 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
2192 Sun May 3 12:30 pm Chivas USA U-15/16 vs LA Galaxy U-15/16 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
2761 Sat May 9 1:30 pm Real So Cal U-15/16 vs Chivas USA U-15/16 Oak Park High School - Turf Field
2805 Sat May 16 12:30 pm San Diego Surf U-15/16 vs Chivas USA U-15/16 San Diego Polo Club - Grass Fields - Field 8
2193 Sat May 23 Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15/16 vs Chivas USA U-15/16
2194 Sun May 24 1:30 pm Crossfire Premier U-15/16 vs Chivas USA U-15/16 Redmond High School - Stadium Field (Turf)
2745 Sat May 30 12:30 pm Real Salt Lake AZ U-15/16 vs Chivas USA U-15/16 Grande Sports World - Field 7
June 2015
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2388 Sat Jun 6 2:30 pm FC Golden State U-15/16 vs Chivas USA U-15/16 Claremont High School
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 5  (current as of 12/17/14 2:46 pm)