Chivas USA U-17/18 (2014-2015)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Brian Kleiban   M: 562-552-8987     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Andrew May   M: 714-315-3360     EMAIL 
Tech. Director
  Sacha van der Most   H: 562-412-8235     EMAIL 
Athletic Trainer
  Jose Zumaeta   M: 626-260-2389     EMAIL 
GK Coach
  Claine Plummer   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
17 '97 01. Cabrera, Eddie FT 36 23 - 4 1 -
00 '96 02. Calvert, Caleb FT - - - - - -
3 '96 03. Chavez, Bryan FT 24 18 - - 4 1
'98 04. Cruz, Alfredo FT 25 13 - 1 3 -
07 '96 05. Flores, Michael FT 37 36 - 20 2 -
24 F '97 06. Gooden, Matthew FT 32 25 - 2 3 -
'99 07. Hernandez, Alain FT 10 9 - - - -
08 '97 08. Hernandez, Jonathan FT 36 36 - 10 4 1
'98 09. Huerta, Christopher FT 19 4 - 1 - -
14 '97 10. Lira, Luis FT 34 25 - 2 1 -
'98 11. Lopez, Gerardo FT 36 28 - 2 2 -
15 '96 12. Martin, Joel FT 32 23 - 12 - -
05 '96 13. Martinez, Miguel FT 32 31 - - 9 2
20 '96 14. Moreno, Adrian FT 36 27 - 4 3 -
13 '96 15. Nieto, Jonathan FT 11 4 - 2 3 -
09 '96 16. Pacheco, Brian FT 35 20 - 8 5 -
2 '97 17. Ramirez, Luis FT 32 29 - 1 2 1
04 '96 18. Rios, Roman FT 16 7 - 1 5 1
'98 19. Sanchez, Juan FT 24 12 - 1 - -
01 GK '96 20. Villar, Pablo FT 28 26 - - 2 1

Chivas USA U-17/18 Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1176 Sat Sep 6 10:00 am Chivas USA U-17/18 1:4 Arsenal FC U-17/18 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
1590 Sun Sep 14 10:00 am Nomads SC U-17/18 0:2 Chivas USA U-17/18 Kinsell Field
1471 Sat Sep 20 12:45 pm Juventus Sport Club U-17/18 0:1 Chivas USA U-17/18 Marlin Park - Field 1
1811 Sun Sep 21 11:00 am San Jose Earthquakes U-17/18 2:0 Chivas USA U-17/18 Mustang Soccer Complex - Cytomax Field (Turf)
1730 Sat Sep 27 5:00 pm Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 4:3 Chivas USA U-17/18 Grande Sports World - Field 7
October 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1177 Sat Oct 4 10:00 am Chivas USA U-17/18 2:2 Pateadores U-17/18 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
1178 Sun Oct 5 10:00 am Chivas USA U-17/18 1:2 LA Galaxy U-17/18 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
1791 Sat Oct 18 10:00 am San Diego Surf U-17/18 3:1 Chivas USA U-17/18 San Diego Polo Club - Grass Fields - Field 8
1179 Sat Oct 25 10:00 am Chivas USA U-17/18 5:1 FC Golden State U-17/18 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1828 Sat Nov 1 10:00 am San Juan Soccer Club U-17/18 1:3 Chivas USA U-17/18 Mather Soccer Complex - South Field
1752 Sun Nov 9 11:00 am Real So Cal U-17/18 1:2 Chivas USA U-17/18 Oak Park High School - Turf Field
7025 Sat Nov 29 12:15 pm Chivas USA U-17/18 1:2 Crew SC Academy U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 18 (Grass)
7052 Sun Nov 30 1:00 pm Orlando City SC U-17/18 4:1 Chivas USA U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 9B (Grass)
December 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
7095 Tue Dec 2 9:00 am Georgia United U-17/18 2:2 Chivas USA U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 19 (Grass)
1180 Sat Dec 13 3:30 pm Chivas USA U-17/18 8:2 Nomads SC U-17/18 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
January 2015
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1032 Sat Jan 10 10:00 am Arsenal FC U-17/18 2:2 Chivas USA U-17/18 Norco College - Stadium Field (Turf)
1181 Sat Jan 17 10:00 am Chivas USA U-17/18 0:2 Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
1182 Sun Jan 18 10:00 am Chivas USA U-17/18 1:2 Portland Timbers U-17/18 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
1183 Sat Jan 31 10:00 am Chivas USA U-17/18 5:2 Pateadores U-17/18 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
February 2015
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1184 Sun Feb 1 10:00 am Chivas USA U-17/18 1:5 Strikers FC U-17/18 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
1185 Sat Feb 7 10:00 am Chivas USA U-17/18 3:1 Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
1377 Sat Feb 21 10:00 am FC Golden State U-17/18 1:3 Chivas USA U-17/18 Citrus College - Stadium Field
1186 Sat Feb 28 10:00 am Chivas USA U-17/18 3:1 De Anza Force U-17/18 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1187 Sun Mar 1 10:00 am Chivas USA U-17/18 2:0 Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-17/18 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
1980 Sat Mar 7 10:00 am Strikers FC U-17/18 1:2 Chivas USA U-17/18 Santa Ana College - Field 1
1188 Sat Mar 14 10:00 am Chivas USA U-17/18 2:3 Real So Cal U-17/18 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
1189 Sat Mar 21 10:00 am Chivas USA U-17/18 3:2 San Diego Surf U-17/18 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1603 Sat Apr 11 10:00 am Nomads SC U-17/18 3:1 Chivas USA U-17/18 Kinsell Field
1190 Sat Apr 18 10:00 am Chivas USA U-17/18 2:2 Arsenal FC U-17/18 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
1676 Sun Apr 26 10:00 am Pateadores U-17/18 3:2 Chivas USA U-17/18 Vanguard University
May 2015
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1191 Sat May 2 10:00 am Chivas USA U-17/18 3:0 Strikers FC U-17/18 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
1192 Sun May 3 10:00 am Chivas USA U-17/18 2:1 LA Galaxy U-17/18 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
1761 Sat May 9 11:00 am Real So Cal U-17/18 0:3 Chivas USA U-17/18 Oak Park High School - Turf Field
1805 Sat May 16 10:00 am San Diego Surf U-17/18 0:3 Chivas USA U-17/18 James Madison High School
1193 Sat May 23 10:00 am Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 1:0 Chivas USA U-17/18 Whatcom Community College - Stadium Field (Turf)
1194 Sun May 24 11:00 am Crossfire Premier U-17/18 3:1 Chivas USA U-17/18 Redmond High School - Stadium Field (Turf)
1745 Sat May 30 10:00 am Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 6:1 Chivas USA U-17/18 Grande Sports World - Field 3
June 2015
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1509 Wed Jun 3 5:00 pm LA Galaxy U-17/18 0:0 Chivas USA U-17/18 StubHub Center - Field 5 (Turf)
1388 Sat Jun 6 2:00 pm FC Golden State U-17/18 2:2 Chivas USA U-17/18 Citrus College - Stadium Field
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 5  (current as of 7/7/15 6:30 pm)