Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 (2014-2015)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Brett Colton   H: 703-304-7857     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Darren Beesley   M: 571-276-0589     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Phillip Gyau   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Brian Gill   M: 202-687-3981     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Matt Ney   M: 703-200-2629     EMAIL 
Manager
  Jo-Anne Ouellet   M: 240-386-8005     EMAIL 
Technical Director
  Jonathon Colton   M: 703-304-7867     EMAIL 
Technical Director
  Pete Wood   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
00 '97 01. Bernhardt-Lanier, Thomas FT 1 1 - - - -
21 M '97 02. Confalone, Leo DP 1 - - - - -
2 '97 03. Ekpone, Timothy FT 16 14 - - 2 -
10 M '97 04. Graham, Max FT 16 15 - 2 - -
27 '96 05. Guzman Amaya, Kevin FT 11 8 - 2 1 -
7 '96 06. Harlan IV, Stephen FT 13 8 - 3 - -
8 '96 07. Haskins, Christopher FT 10 7 - - - -
4 '97 08. Hoen-Beck, Liam FT 11 6 - 1 - -
24 '97 09. Hughes, Alexander FT 7 6 - - - -
15 '96 10. Kale, Ofentse FT 17 16 - 2 - -
9 '97 11. Kouyate, Ibrahima FT 16 8 - 6 4 -
16 D '96 12. La Noire, Alex FT 7 6 - - 1 -
22 '97 13. Madden, Thomas FT 17 17 - - - -
0 '97 14. Mighty, Matthew DP - - - - - -
12 '96 15. Paz, Derrick FT 1 1 - - - -
17 D '96 16. Riede, Samuel DP 1 1 - - - -
14 '97 17. Sarkodie, Sylvester FT 11 5 - - 3 -
11 F '96 18. Sergi, Samson FT 16 10 - 7 - -
18 '96 19. Stavrou, Thomas DP - - - - - -
1 '97 20. Thomas, Clay FT 15 12 - - - -
5 '96 21. Tueno Nguimfack, Armel DP 2 2 - - - -
23 '97 22. Zarei, Sassan FT 10 9 - - 1 -
19 '97 23. Zinngrebe, Lukas FT 15 11 - - 1 -
13 '97 24. Zouantcha, Wielfried FT 16 16 - - 1 -

Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1238 Sat Sep 6 12:00 pm Continental FC DELCO U-17/18 2:3 Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 The Proving Grounds - Field 2
1053 Sun Sep 14 10:30 am Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 4:0 Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-17/18 Richard Montgomery High School (Turf)
1060 Sat Sep 20 2:30 pm Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 0:0 Oakwood Soccer Club U-17/18 Richard Montgomery High School (Turf)
1054 Sun Sep 21 10:30 am Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 1:2 Beachside SC U-17/18 Richard Montgomery High School (Turf)
1580 Sat Sep 27 3:30 pm NJCSA U-17/18 1:2 Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 St. John Vianney High School
October 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1056 Sun Oct 5 10:30 am Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 1:4 D.C. United U-17/18 Richard Montgomery High School (Turf)
1680 Sat Oct 18 11:00 am Philadelphia Union U-17/18 2:0 Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 YSC Sports (Turf)
1077 Sat Oct 25 2:00 pm BW Gottschee Academy U-17/18 0:2 Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 Ridgefield Park Sports Complex - Overpeck F2
1001 Sun Oct 26 8:45 am Albertson SC U-17/18 1:1 Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 Brentwood State Park - Soccer Fields
November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1062 Sat Nov 1 2:30 pm Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 1:1 Players Development Academy U-17/18 Richard Montgomery High School (Turf)
1058 Sun Nov 9 10:30 am Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 1:4 New York Red Bulls U-17/18 Richard Montgomery High School (Turf)
1063 Sat Nov 22 10:00 am Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 2:0 Richmond United U-17/18 SoccerPlex Stadium Field #11 (Turf)
7029 Sat Nov 29 12:15 pm Pateadores U-17/18 2:0 Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 22 (Grass)
7071 Sun Nov 30 3:15 pm Crew SC Academy Wolves U-17/18 0:0 Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 9B (Grass)
December 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
7088 Tue Dec 2 9:00 am Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 2:2 Dallas Texans U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 12 (Grass)
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1568 Sun Mar 15 12:00 pm New York Red Bulls U-17/18 4:0 Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 Red Bulls Training Facility - Turf Field
1651 Sat Mar 28 2:30 pm Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 3:2 PA Classics U-17/18 Richard Montgomery High School (Turf)
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1693 Sat Apr 11 2:00 pm Players Development Academy U-17/18 vs Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 PDA Facility - Field 3 (Turf)
1057 Sat Apr 18 2:30 pm Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 vs Everton FC Westchester U-17/18 Richard Montgomery High School (Turf)
1287 Sat Apr 25 9:00 am D.C. United U-17/18 vs Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 Evergreen SportsPlex - Field 1 (Turf)
May 2015
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1055 Sat May 2 2:30 pm Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 vs Continental FC DELCO U-17/18 Richard Montgomery High School (Turf)
1041 Sun May 3 11:30 am Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-17/18 vs Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 Harford Community College - Stadium Field
1766 Sun May 10 12:00 pm Richmond United U-17/18 vs Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 West Creek Fields - Field 8
1059 Sun May 17 10:30 am Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 vs NJCSA U-17/18 Richard Montgomery High School (Turf)
1061 Sun May 24 10:30 am Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 vs Philadelphia Union U-17/18 Richard Montgomery High School (Turf)
June 2015
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1652 Sun Jun 7 12:00 pm PA Classics U-17/18 vs Bethesda-Olney U-17/18 Classics Soccer Park - Field 1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 5  (current as of 3/31/15 11:51 am)