Chivas USA U-13/14   (2014-2015) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Brian Kleiban   M: 562-552-8987     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Andrew May   M: 714-315-3360     EMAIL 
Technical Director
  Sacha van der Most   H: 562-412-8235     EMAIL 
Strenght & Conditioning Coach
  Claudio Trabattoni   EMAIL 
Other
  Ruiz Santana   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
10 '02 01. Alvarez, Efrain FT 4 2 - 5 - -
06 '00 02. Anguiano, Carlos FT 6 6 - - - -
17 '00 03. Bebekian, Diran FT 5 2 - 1 - -
09 '00 04. Becerra, Misael FT 6 5 - 6 - -
20 '00 05. Cabrera, Wilmer FT 4 1 - - - -
08 '00 06. Carrillo-Weisenburge, Paolo FT 6 5 - - - -
04 D '00 07. Cornfield-Saunders, Kelee FT 7 7 - - 1 -
03 '00 08. Delgado, Jose FT 5 5 - - - -
21 '01 09. Franco, Nathan FT 4 1 - - - -
15 '01 10. Hernandez, Brian FT 4 3 - - - -
11 '00 11. Hernandez, Jorge FT 6 6 - 3 - -
05 '00 12. Ibarra, Miguel FT 5 4 - - - -
12 '00 13. Leisengang-Weiss, Matthew FT 1 - - - - -
07 '01 14. Llanez, Ulysses FT 5 4 - 2 - -
01 GK '00 15. Lopez, Gerardo FT 5 5 - - 1 -
13 D '00 16. Marroquin, Nathan FT 3 1 - - - -
19 '00 17. Mendez, Alex FT 5 4 - 2 - -
18 '00 18. Perez, Steve FT 3 - - - - -
02 '01 19. Rivera, Cesar FT 4 4 - - - -
16 '00 20. Velasquez, Martin FT 5 1 - - - -
25 '01 21. Zaldivar, Owen FT 5 2 - 1 - -

Chivas USA U-13/14 Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
5153 Sat Sep 6 2:30 pm Chivas USA U-13/14 5:1 Arsenal FC U-13/14 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
5436 Sun Sep 14 3:00 pm Nomads SC U-13/14 1:1 Chivas USA U-13/14 Kinsell Field
5097 Sat Sep 27 3:00 pm Central California Aztecs U-13/14 2:1 Chivas USA U-13/14 Kern County Soccer Park - Field 4
October 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
5160 Sat Oct 4 2:30 pm Chivas USA U-13/14 4:5 Pateadores U-13/14 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
5157 Sun Oct 5 2:30 pm Chivas USA U-13/14 5:5 LA Galaxy U-13/14 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
5534 Sat Oct 18 3:00 pm San Diego Surf U-13/14 0:4 Chivas USA U-13/14 San Diego Polo Club - Grass Fields - Field 8
5156 Sat Oct 25 2:30 pm Chivas USA U-13/14 vs FC Golden State U-13/14 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
5158 Sat Nov 1 10:00 am Chivas USA U-13/14 vs Los Angeles United Futbol Academy U-13/14 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
5163 Sun Nov 2 12:00 pm Chivas USA U-13/14 vs Santa Barbara Soccer Club U-13/14 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
5159 Sat Nov 15 2:30 pm Chivas USA U-13/14 vs Nomads SC U-13/14 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
January 2015
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
5024 Sat Jan 10 3:00 pm Arsenal FC U-13/14 vs Chivas USA U-13/14 Norco College - Stadium Field (Turf)
5379 Sat Jan 24 3:00 pm LA Galaxy U-13/14 vs Chivas USA U-13/14 StubHub Center - Field 5 (Turf)
February 2015
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
5261 Sat Feb 21 5:00 pm FC Golden State U-13/14 vs Chivas USA U-13/14 Claremont High School
5154 Sat Feb 28 2:30 pm Chivas USA U-13/14 vs Central California Aztecs U-13/14 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
5662 Sat Mar 7 3:00 pm Strikers FC U-13/14 vs Chivas USA U-13/14 Santa Ana College - Field 1
5161 Sat Mar 14 2:30 pm Chivas USA U-13/14 vs Real So Cal U-13/14 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
5162 Sat Mar 21 2:30 pm Chivas USA U-13/14 vs San Diego Surf U-13/14 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
5002 Sat Mar 28 2:15 pm Albion SC U-13/14 vs Chivas USA U-13/14 Francis Parker School
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
5399 Sat Apr 11 Los Angeles United Futbol Academy U-13/14 vs Chivas USA U-13/14
5485 Sun Apr 26 3:00 pm Pateadores U-13/14 vs Chivas USA U-13/14 Vanguard University
May 2015
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
5164 Sat May 2 2:30 pm Chivas USA U-13/14 vs Strikers FC U-13/14 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
5511 Sat May 9 4:00 pm Real So Cal U-13/14 vs Chivas USA U-13/14 Oak Park High School - Turf Field
5586 Sat May 30 Santa Barbara Soccer Club U-13/14 vs Chivas USA U-13/14
June 2015
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
5155 Sat Jun 6 12:00 pm Chivas USA U-13/14 vs Albion SC U-13/14 Bell Gardens - Field 5 (grass)
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 5  (current as of 10/20/14 3:45 am)